skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (80 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 80 customer reviews
  • 12/7/2015 Lovely suit

    4 Review stars By Jenn

    I really like this suit. Made me feel very feminine. Nice tummy control though the cleavage was a tad low for me. The only drawback was the skirt wasn't long enough to hide my saddlebags. I returned it for that one thing only.

    Jenn
    Racine, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2019 Love this swim suit

    4 Review stars By Marie

    This is a comfortable and true to fit swim suit. Feminine and stylish as well as offering full coverage. I’m a full figured swim coach and needed something I could wear to the pool for in water instruction as well as laying out by the pool.

    Marie
    Winnetka, Illinois

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2015 Swin Dress

    4 Review stars By "Lovely"

    True to size, great material and fits well. The bra piece inside needs to have more support.

    "Lovely"
    Odenton, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2018 Great skirt!

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    I love the skirt on this suit, it is sewn on a bit low so it doesn't interfere with water activities, yet it covers just what I want covered. I wear it all the time.

    Nancy
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2018 Heavy

    4 Review stars By Happy

    Heavy material. Very long torso must return

    Happy
    AVON PARK, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/9/2017 Very Comfortable and Flattering!

    4 Review stars By DEE DEE

    Great fit !! only had a chance to wear it one time so far!

    DEE DEE
    Cape Cod MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2017 like it

    4 Review stars By skirted

    Nice swimdress for the money, but the color did fade in two times in the pool . But would buy agaiq.

    skirted
    mlnnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2017 Nice suit, use for Water Aerobics & Swim Team

    4 Review stars By Kim Tutan

    Great suit!!! I would give it 5 stars but it runs big and I had to pay to send it back and then re-order another suit all over again !!! Made very well and good quality. Would buy another from this brand for sure !

    Kim Tutan
    Savannah, Ga

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/26/2017 Flattering lines...

    4 Review stars By Pat

    True to size..nice to have solid colors available.vs. all florals

    Pat
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz