skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (79 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 79 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2017 Wonderful swim dress

    5 Review stars By PK

    I'm absolutely delighted with this suit. Not only is the fit wonderful, I feel good in it. The skirt part drapes nicely so that I'm not even self-conscious about my low hanging gut, It is so flattering I don't even feel the need to dash for my towel to wrap it for coverage. The sizing charts are most helpful too, as well as the online chat with Swim-Outlet representative. I can't wait to order another swimdress from them.
    Note: i needed to start swimming for knee injury and overall health benefit (diabetic as well). I'm quite large and wasn't sure I could find a swimsuit to fit me. When I discovered Swim-Outlet I read all the reviews, which were extremely helpful.

    PK
    Western Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2016 Will purchase again in all colors!

    5 Review stars By NightshiftRN

    I purchased the maroon color because of price, unsure of fit and quality. Except for the color, which is not a happy summer/swim color, the suit is PERFECT. Women of size have special needs: bust, hips, thighs. This suit works magic on all those places. Although I am not full busted, I think this suit will work for those that are. The suit is flattering, and gives me the confidence to be pool side or at the beach. Additionally, the skirt is the right length all the way around even with a fuller tush.I am not sure how this suit will hold up in chlorine, but at the price point, I can buy multiples to rotate wearing and prolong any fading from chlorine. I have also found merely rinsing the suit in water, no detergent, helps as well.

    NightshiftRN
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2018 Best customer service ever.

    5 Review stars By John

    This was the best customer service experience we have had, the items shipped as indicated and received earlier than expected ship date. The items fitting was very accurate nice tool, We are extremely satisfied with the swim suits, and shorts. We would definitely purchase and recommend this site.

    John
    Erin, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2019 Love the look

    5 Review stars By G.E.

    I ordered a size 24. I am 5’8 about 285 lbs. usually wear a pant size 22 with a top size of 2X or 3X, bra size 44DD. This item fit perfect. It wasn’t tight around my lower abdomen/buttocks. Covered my thighs. Looked very pretty. Wish it had a tummy tuck material though. Only bad thing was that it was tight around the armpit. The material line went through the armpit which I know is going to bother me when I wear it. BUT the whole swimsuit overall was very pretty, so I decided to keep it!

    G.E.
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2018 Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I was at the point of giving up on finding a suit that fit properly until I found this one. I purchased the teal one and I love it. The suit has a flattering design, a great fit, and there's no need for tugging to keep everything covered!

    Karen
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2017 Plus size suit

    5 Review stars By Pattrae

    This is my second one. The chemicals in water break the suits down. I love the fit and the look

    Pattrae
    Desert Hot Springs, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By Monica

    covers and supports everything it needs to ; )

    Monica
    IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2017 Just What I Needed

    5 Review stars By B. Johnson

    I very much like this product. It meets my needs. It is comfortable, and even becoming. I hope it will be durable.

    B. Johnson
    Park Forest, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2018 Favorite suit EVER!!

    5 Review stars By Chubby Lady

    I am a 73 year old, size 26 and I actually look good in this bathing suit. Usually when I look in the mirror while wearing a bathing suit, I look away but in this suit, I feel I look quite good. I got the black color and liked it so much I bought another for our condo in Florida. A real winner for me.

    Chubby Lady
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2017 Fits great. True to size. Good support

    5 Review stars By Barb

    Fits true to size. Very comfortable

    Barb
    Vero Beach Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2017 I liked what I ordered. Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

    5 Review stars By marti

    it fits well and it comfortable to wear.

    marti
    Kirkland, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2015 PERFECT FIX

    5 Review stars By PAMELA BUSCH

    True to size

    PAMELA BUSCH
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 Fit perfectly.... Love it!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    The fit was exactly as expected. Material seems softer than other suits. The skirt provides just the right amount of modesty.

    Mary
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By reba

    the suit fits well and looks good

    reba
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By reba

    Love the color and the fit

    reba
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2016 Pleasantly surprised

    5 Review stars By Dcarpenter

    Love the fabric, love the fit, love the quick service.

    Dcarpenter
    Charlotte nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2021 I ordered a size 24w, fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

    5 Review stars By Bev T


    Great customer service! arrived in 2 days. I used their size chart and it is true to the size and comfortable. I recommend it !

    Bev T
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2020 Great purchase. !

    5 Review stars By LadyB

    The swim suit fits true to size the color was the same as the picture, glad I purchased it .

    LadyB
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Awesome Color & Fit

    5 Review stars By littledustmop

    This swim dress is a vibrant pink that I love! Not only was I thrilled to discover it's as pretty in person as it is online, but it fits well too. Having tried on other same-sized suits, this one covers properly without leaving areas semi-exposed (like the notorious area around the armpit/side of the chest). I am happy not to have adjustable straps since they tend to need to be fixed too often. This swim dress is low maintenance, and helps me feel more covered when I'm out of the water. The only negative thing about the skirt part is that it floats up and moves a lot in the water. When wearing resistance gloves with Velcro, there have been a few occasions in which I have gotten caught on the suit! The swim dress feels of good quality. By rinsing it each time I use it, I sure hope it will last a long time!

    littledustmop
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2020 very nice fabric and fits great

    5 Review stars By maryann

    I loved the fabric and the fit is very nice. I usually purchase the tuffy brand and been wearing the same style for 10 years. I couldn't get my usual suit so thought I would change to something different. Not quite ready for that, so it is going back.

    maryann
    vancouver wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz