skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 12/19/2017 Very Modest Suit

    5 Review stars By CM

    I have worn this several times. I’m really pleased that it is a longer torso suit. Very nice.

    CM
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2018 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Shelia

    Fits perfect for plus size!

    Shelia
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2018 Love this full coverage one piece!

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    This modest cut is perfect for ladies looking for a little extra coverage. Very nice swimsuit!

    Rachel
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2018 Nice suit, chest could fit better

    3 Review stars By Nora

    I bought this suit in the navy, and it’s a very nice color. The fabric is excellent. I bought a size 24 based on the measurements on the site, and the bottom portion fits me very well (I wear a Lane Bryant pants size 22-24). However, the top is only two small shaped “cups” made of foam (more like just two circles) so there is almost no support if you are large chested (I’m a 48DD). By the end of my daughter’s mommy and me swim class, the cups were pushing out of the top of the suit, and my breasts had fallen underneath them. I wish that I could find s conservative cut suit like this with perhaps an underwire, or better cups.

    I’ll keep wearing the suit, as otherwise it’s very well made and a good fit, and it’s just for her swim class. However, in the future I won’t buy this particular suit again because of the fit issue on top.

    Nora
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2018 Sporti Suit

    4 Review stars By Karla

    I bought this suit in my normal size, it was too big so I returned it and ordered the next size down, the fit was good. I'm very long bodied and this suit fit my length quite well. all in all it fit as I expected.

    Karla
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2018 Great fit. Fast shipping.

    5 Review stars By Sgurl

    It stays up during aqua arobics no messjng with straps..no complaints.

    Sgurl
    Springfield, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2018 It's a better fit than I expected

    4 Review stars By TallPat

    The suit is an attractive solid blue teal shade. Looking at the model, I thought I might have to take it in under the arms, but it fits just fine. (I had bought a different multicolored suit for this summer from an anchor chain store on sale and because its straps keep slipping off the little plastic connectors, I hadn't been able to wear it, ever, so this was pressed into use right away!) I like that I don't have to do any hooking up on this one (unlike my other, unusable suit). I just step right in and pull it on. A regular tank suit.

    TallPat
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2018 Just like the picture!

    5 Review stars By Betty

    Arrived early and the color is great!

    Betty
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2018 Perfect for water fitness class!

    5 Review stars By Shelley

    This is a great basic swimsuit. Plenty of coverage in the bust and bottom. Good support in the cups. Works well for water fitness class or doing laps in the pool. It is roomy, so do order a size smaller than you think you will need. Color and fabric very nice. Feels good on. Glad I bought it!

    Shelley
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2018 I love my SwimOutlet swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Arlene

    Fits perfect! Covers all the parts that should be covered during aqua-fit!

    Arlene
    Grand Forks BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz