skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2017 Not what I expected!

    3 Review stars By Jana

    Made for tall +Size women & soft cups much too large. I had to reorder a size smaller & still too big!

    Jana
    Alberta

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/13/2017 S

    3 Review stars By Jean

    Fits good but the double layer is too loose causing the suit to sag I would get it smaller than your size .

    Jean
    Yonkets ny

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/12/2017 Solid One piece swimsuit

    1 Review stars By jb

    I love this suit, the color was great, it was lined and seemed well made. This is the size that I usually wear so it was very disappointing when I tried it on. This suit was extremely long and ill-fitting. The leg openings were too wide and the length of the body was at least 6 " too long and the body was too big overall. I am passing it on to a friend as it is a nice suit just ill sized for what I was expecting.
    It was hard to rate this suit, 5 for overall quality, 1 for the fit of what I would generally expect in this size.

    jb
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/24/2018 Did Not Fit

    3 Review stars By Bettybald

    I ordered my usual size, but it did not fit properly. Too loose in the legs. I have returned it.

    Bettybald
    Burlington, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/16/2018 did not fit

    3 Review stars By linda richardson

    could not use suit .it was way to large for pear shape figure.the return was easy however i lost out because of using 10% coupon.

    linda richardson
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/22/2018 Difficult to fit

    3 Review stars By princesspeanutsmommy

    This suit is very long, and gaps, runs large for size

    princesspeanutsmommy
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/12/2018 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Disappointed

    Too big. Too long. Did not work.

    Disappointed
    MS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/25/2018 Speedy service!

    4 Review stars By MAS

    It was to large had to return.

    MAS
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/25/2018 Perfect for the right size

    4 Review stars By Izzy

    Swim suit was not the right style for me. Polyester fabric was good, but the sporty style was very large and did not fit my frame. The top was okay, however hips and leg area were for a different shape. I have been using #60538 for lap swimming for several years and could not find it this time. It is my hope that it will be brought back. For me, the leg area has been a problem, elastic is not tight enough.

    Izzy
    Rohnert Park, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/29/2018 Sporti plus size conservative solid one piece suit

    2 Review stars By Nancy

    The top part was much too big; the openings for the arms did not fit snugly and left large openings. The bottom fit slightly better but the front over the stomach had ripples rather that being smooth.

    Nancy
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz