skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 4/4/2019 a terrific suit!

    5 Review stars By TualatinCat

    I'm a size 20, with a goal of buying another suit soon - just a size smaller! The price on this was perfect. Fits like a glove. Sturdy fabric. Straps were the right length and I was concerned as I'm 5'3". Just great! I'll be swimming this weekend. THANK YOU!!

    TualatinCat
    Portland OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2020 Practical

    5 Review stars By Swimnerd

    I do lane swim 3x a week. The suit has held up to the chlorine and regular wear. It is very easy to get on if you have larger hips and a tummy like I do. I just wish it had slightly more tummy tucking than it does, but that is not a deal breaker so me. I found it fits true to size and I never felt like I was trying to fit ten pounds of sausage into a two pound casing, which is nice for someone who usually has to fight their way into a suit.

    Swimnerd
    Alberta,Canada

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2018 A LITTLE SMALL

    4 Review stars By Melissa C.

    I ordered a size 18 because I wear a size 18 and it was difficult to get on. I am sure as I swim in it it will loosen up! Love the fabric and cut!

    Melissa C.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2019 Gift

    5 Review stars By Gift for Anna

    I'm not really sure about this suit, it was a gift for a fellow aqua class friend. I've brought so many suits from swimoutlet and bragged about their stuff from water shows to bras, she Anna wasn't happy with where she was buying suits, so I said I'd order from swimoutlet for her. She wears 2x and couldn't find a good suit for her size, so I suggested swimoutlet, I saw her with it on and in class, she seemed happy with it and it covered more of her then her old falling apart suit.

    Gift for Anna
    Elmwood Park, illinois

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 Fits great - feels great

    5 Review stars By KC

    I love that there are no labels. I always have to wear a sports bra when I’m swimming laps - so that’s no different - but it fits great - feels awesome. Highly recommend - best price!!

    KC
    Richmond

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 I love my Sporti plus size Lia chlorine resistant scoop back unitard one piece

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    The great thing about the product for my age it covers all and I like that. The fit is great also, love the color. thanks so much.

    Sarah

    Sarah
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2020 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Birdie

    Perfect fit true to size. Very comfortable material is great and thats its chlorine resistant. Liked it so much i order 2 more in other colors.

    Birdie
    Cocoa, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2020 nice

    5 Review stars By juice

    love the way it feels on my body

    juice
    chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By allA

    The suit is easy on and off. Love the light support that is not bulky. Holding shape and color well.

    allA
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 Love it!

    4 Review stars By missingsummer

    This piece fits really well and I love the look of it. The only thing I would change would be the length of the legs. I think they could be a couple inches shorter, other than that I think it great.

    missingsummer
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/29/2020 Love this suit

    4 Review stars By A l

    Covers everything I need it to

    A l
    NY

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2019 Unitard rocks!

    5 Review stars By Jannil

    I’m a 62 Year old master swimmer and this suit is perfect for me.
    The Sporti suit Holds up against the chlorine really well, And a little bit of extra leg coverage I appreciate . I Would recommend this suit to everyone

    Jannil
    Central coast , Ca

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2019 nice suit

    5 Review stars By eunice

    Nice comfy suit. Fully lined without a bra but that is okay for me.
    I would like the legs to be a few inches longer.

    eunice
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2019 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Helen

    Great fit, very comfortable. love the color

    Helen
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2020 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By Jodi-Lyn B.

    I am very satisfied with this suit. It is comfortable and the legs don't ride up. The straps don't dig in.
    I use it for water aerobics and am thinking of purchasing another. I found it to be true to size.

    Jodi-Lyn B.
    BRISBANE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2020 great unitard

    5 Review stars By eunice

    Great product that is chlorine resistant.

    eunice
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2020 Am comfortable and relaxed when wearing it.

    4 Review stars By Della

    It fits and covers like I hoped it would.

    Della
    Cornwall, On.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2020 Right on

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I swim faster, hehe!

    Susan
    Bath me.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2020 A must have

    5 Review stars By Dee

    I love this unitard!

    Dee
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2019 Unitard Review

    4 Review stars By SSSDiva

    I use my unitard for water aerobics. I put it on overtop of my swimsuit because the unitard does not have built in cups for support. I find it comfortable to move around in.

    SSSDiva
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz