skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2019 Perfect For My Needs

    5 Review stars By Sailorgirl

    I am recovering from medical surgeries and I exercise by walking in the pool. This suit is perfect my continual use and needs no adjustment, It is true to size and maintains the true fit!

    Sailorgirl
    Apple Valley CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2020 Pretty Good

    4 Review stars By Jess

    It's slightly big in the chest around the armpits, but otherwise a great suit! Beautiful color!

    Jess
    Augusta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2020 It was perfect!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    This is a great basic swimsuit for swim arobatics classes.

    Sandy
    Festus, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2020 Swim shoes

    5 Review stars By helen

    The swimsuit is a little large but I can live with it...The shoes are perfect

    helen
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2020 Yes Yes yes

    5 Review stars By Ester Williams

    My third chlorine resistant suit! Loved the color & fit !

    Ester Williams
    Boston,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2021 Favorite

    5 Review stars By TJ N.

    I swim a lot and I have a lot of swimsuits. But this is the best fitting one and best feeling one and easiest to get into! I am in love with it. I wish I could afford ALL the colors but I can't. I've only worn it 3 times, but I have a feeling this one will last for awhile! Great design , great for plus size ladies! Covers everything and smoothes my body nicely.

    TJ N.
    SAINT PAUL, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2020 Womens bathingsuit

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    The fit is comfortable. The lining is hugh!, I cut it out and now it is fabulous.

    Lynn
    ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2020 Just As Ordered

    5 Review stars By Peg

    Fits well, I ordered a larger size earlier and it is slightly loose, not good for a swimsuit, this fits like and glove and is easy and comfortable to work out in.

    Peg
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2020 Good for the price

    4 Review stars By Grandma Jan

    Nice suit for swimming often, Not fancy but comfortable for swimming laps.

    Grandma Jan
    Burlington WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2020 I'm pleased!

    4 Review stars By Swimming senior

    I was grateful and pleased that this suit fits beautifully. Ordering anything online is risky, and a swimsuit is tricky at best; but this one works! I got many compliments from my swim aerobics class members on both color and fit. It's comfortable in the pool and offers good coverage during workouts. I'm thinking of ordering a 2nd one because I do pool exercise classes 4-5 times/week! I'm eager to see how it holds up. It took awhile to arrive, but I don't think that was from Swim Outlet.

    Swimming senior
    Central Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2020 Chlorine Resistant

    5 Review stars By Colleen

    Great fitting suit,,,texture nice and soft

    Colleen
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2020 As good as it gets!

    5 Review stars By kamelaveep20

    Perfect fit, which is hard to do when ordering online. The size chart was spot-on. My last suit I bought with SwimOutlet lasted several years. Hope that happens again.

    kamelaveep20
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2020 Wonderful fit.

    4 Review stars By Toni

    The quality and fit are there, but the bra lining isn't smooth until it is wet.

    Toni
    Port Orange FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2020 Good Quality Great Fit

    5 Review stars By BK

    Great suit.

    BK
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2020 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Gail C.

    I am very pleased. It’s a great color and fit perfectly!

    Gail C.
    Taunton,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz