skip to main content
Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2019 Perfect For My Needs

    5 Review stars By Sailorgirl

    I am recovering from medical surgeries and I exercise by walking in the pool. This suit is perfect my continual use and needs no adjustment, It is true to size and maintains the true fit!

    Sailorgirl
    Apple Valley CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2019 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Jo

    This is my 2nd swimsuit of this style but in a different color. I swim at the Y daily and these hold up well in the chlorine.

    Jo
    King, NC

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2020 It was perfect!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    This is a great basic swimsuit for swim arobatics classes.

    Sandy
    Festus, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2020 Swim shoes

    5 Review stars By helen

    The swimsuit is a little large but I can live with it...The shoes are perfect

    helen
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2020 Yes Yes yes

    5 Review stars By Ester Williams

    My third chlorine resistant suit! Loved the color & fit !

    Ester Williams
    Boston,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2021 Favorite

    5 Review stars By TJ N.

    I swim a lot and I have a lot of swimsuits. But this is the best fitting one and best feeling one and easiest to get into! I am in love with it. I wish I could afford ALL the colors but I can't. I've only worn it 3 times, but I have a feeling this one will last for awhile! Great design , great for plus size ladies! Covers everything and smoothes my body nicely.

    TJ N.
    SAINT PAUL, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2020 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Candy

    Fits perfectly! I love this swimsuit

    Candy
    Santa Barbara

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 Just As Ordered

    5 Review stars By Peg

    Fits well, I ordered a larger size earlier and it is slightly loose, not good for a swimsuit, this fits like and glove and is easy and comfortable to work out in.

    Peg
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2020 Excellent fit, love my new chlorine resistant suits!

    5 Review stars By Gertrude Weinberger Biondo

    I swim daily, so fit is paramount! I am happy with my new suits!

    Gertrude Weinberger Biondo
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2020 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Great swim suit I thought it choline and crinkled it was choline resistance but not crinkled but smooth oh well I like it

    Cindy
    Idaho

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2020 Chlorine Resistant

    5 Review stars By Colleen

    Great fitting suit,,,texture nice and soft

    Colleen
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2020 As good as it gets!

    5 Review stars By kamelaveep20

    Perfect fit, which is hard to do when ordering online. The size chart was spot-on. My last suit I bought with SwimOutlet lasted several years. Hope that happens again.

    kamelaveep20
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2020 Love this suit.

    5 Review stars By SN

    Beautiful style and color and great quality.

    SN
    Georgetown, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 Good Quality Great Fit

    5 Review stars By BK

    Great suit.

    BK
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2020 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Gail C.

    I am very pleased. It’s a great color and fit perfectly!

    Gail C.
    Taunton,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz