skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 12/21/2015 Just what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By Andi4

    Well made. Great color combination. I needed orange and black. The orange is bright like our school colors. The sizing chart was very helpful. My 8 year old is a 26Y. Very happy with the products. Additional sizes would be great. I would like one for my 11 year old, but the size didn't go up to what I needed for her.

    Andi4
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2018 So comfortable

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    My 12 yr old daughter will only wear these Sporti suits. She’s very particular about the seams being smooth & itch free.

    SwimMom
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Awesome Suit

    5 Review stars By Twinmom3

    We love the swimsuit! It fits my daughter well. My only concern is the non-standard sizing
    For someone new to buying a competition suit it was difficult to find the right size. Luckily, we got the right size the first time. Overall, it is a great suit that washes well without a whole lot of fading
    Love it!!

    Twinmom3
    Evansville IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2018 The swim suit is perfect, and cute.

    5 Review stars By Sunshine

    I love the swimsuit, it fits perfectly, I think I will be ordering the hoodie next.

    Sunshine
    St. Louis , mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 Great fit..

    5 Review stars By Bean

    It fits great, haven't had that very long so hard to tell how long it will last but happy so far

    Bean
    Dayton ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By SJE

    This suit is perfect for swim meets. Good fit.

    SJE
    LAPLACE, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2017 Perfect fit

    4 Review stars By JTam

    So far so good. Item exactly as described. Arrived on time. Will know how it handles in the water at the end of the summer.

    JTam
    Brentwood, SF

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2016 Great fit, nice quality, excellent customer service

    5 Review stars By Tlp

    Long and lean fit like my nine year old swimmer

    Tlp
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2016 Too skimpy for child

    1 Review stars By York

    The sizing was right (24 for my 8 year old), but it is cut so narrow in the butt that she couldn't swim half a lap before it was giving her a wedgie. Other suits for this age often have wid cut bottoms and even extra grip at the edges to prevent slippage. Very disappointed in this otherwise well made suit.

    York
    North carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2016 Swim

    5 Review stars By Kee

    Fit exactly like the measurement said.

    Kee
    Mississippi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2016 Good fit.

    5 Review stars By MJC

    This fit my 7yr old great. Ordered a 24y and fit snug around the bum and not too tight around neck and arms

    MJC
    San Jose ,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 Good for practice

    4 Review stars By Normis

    This swimsuit it works very good for practices,

    Normis
    Santa Cruz,Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2015 True to size

    5 Review stars By Dede

    True to size. Nice design

    Dede
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz