skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 12/21/2015 Just what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By Andi4

    Well made. Great color combination. I needed orange and black. The orange is bright like our school colors. The sizing chart was very helpful. My 8 year old is a 26Y. Very happy with the products. Additional sizes would be great. I would like one for my 11 year old, but the size didn't go up to what I needed for her.

    Andi4
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2020 Too small

    5 Review stars By Wisdom Y.

    I purchased this suit for a present. So when my niece opened it she was really happy until she tried to try it on. She is very small in build and we had to fit to get it up her legs ,which at that point she said aunty this is too small. Loved the color but it runs small.

    Wisdom Y.
    FREDERIKSTED, VI

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Great for the money

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    Fits true to size

    Elizabeth
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2018 So comfortable

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    My 12 yr old daughter will only wear these Sporti suits. She’s very particular about the seams being smooth & itch free.

    SwimMom
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2018 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Boomdog

    Good quality. Runs a little smaller than other suits, more of a competition fit, tight in the waist.

    Boomdog
    Hamburg, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2015 Awesome Suit

    5 Review stars By Twinmom3

    We love the swimsuit! It fits my daughter well. My only concern is the non-standard sizing
    For someone new to buying a competition suit it was difficult to find the right size. Luckily, we got the right size the first time. Overall, it is a great suit that washes well without a whole lot of fading
    Love it!!

    Twinmom3
    Evansville IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2020 Great fit, style, and value

    5 Review stars By Kris

    Fairly priced with normal sizing.

    Kris
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Great quality for the price. Fits well.

    5 Review stars By Will

    We got this suit on sale for about $20!! Awesome value and it fits our 8 year old well. A touch big but she is slim/fit.

    Will
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Great bathing suit

    5 Review stars By B

    Good quality and fits great!

    B
    MA

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2018 The swim suit is perfect, and cute.

    5 Review stars By Sunshine

    I love the swimsuit, it fits perfectly, I think I will be ordering the hoodie next.

    Sunshine
    St. Louis , mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 Great fit..

    5 Review stars By Bean

    It fits great, haven't had that very long so hard to tell how long it will last but happy so far

    Bean
    Dayton ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By SJE

    This suit is perfect for swim meets. Good fit.

    SJE
    LAPLACE, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2016 Great fit, nice quality, excellent customer service

    5 Review stars By Tlp

    Long and lean fit like my nine year old swimmer

    Tlp
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2016 Swim

    5 Review stars By Kee

    Fit exactly like the measurement said.

    Kee
    Mississippi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2016 Good fit.

    5 Review stars By MJC

    This fit my 7yr old great. Ordered a 24y and fit snug around the bum and not too tight around neck and arms

    MJC
    San Jose ,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Runs a Bit Small!

    5 Review stars By Kellieclod

    I went off the sizing chart & had to return the suit I bought for my 7 1/2 year old. She is average-thin size & wears a 7, sometimes 7S. The size recommended was too small! But the next size up was Perfect!!!

    Kellieclod
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2015 True to size

    5 Review stars By Dede

    True to size. Nice design

    Dede
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz