skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2015 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Pa11373

    This is a great quality bathing suit but it runs small ..... It was a little tight for my 10 years old daughter and she is really skinny

    Pa11373
    Fairfield, nj

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2015 terrific youth suit

    4 Review stars By Woodsie

    Love these suits. They run small though, so keep that in mind when ordering.

    Woodsie
    WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2015 Great quality and price

    4 Review stars By Lolis

    Ordered 2 sizes bigger than my daughters size and it fits perfect. Great quality looks very durable. The price was just right!

    Lolis
    Dyer, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2019 Smaller than expected

    4 Review stars By Mom

    Quality looks great, but I wish it wasn’t too tight based on the measurements provided. The material is not as stretchable as I hoped. Recommend to order a size larger.

    Mom
    Santa Clarita, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2017 Perfect fit

    4 Review stars By JTam

    So far so good. Item exactly as described. Arrived on time. Will know how it handles in the water at the end of the summer.

    JTam
    Brentwood, SF

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2015 Good for practice

    4 Review stars By Normis

    This swimsuit it works very good for practices,

    Normis
    Santa Cruz,Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 sizing a little off so we couldn't use it-but great other than that

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    we used the measurements on line to choice a size, but it was too small for my daughter. because she took all the tags off we couldn't return it.

    Amanda
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2015 Great swim team practice suit

    4 Review stars By Jenn

    I bought this suit for my daughter to wear during her swim team practices. It was a little tight when we first tried it on but she loves wearing it! She had to first get used to the tightness but now enjoys wearing it! The material is a great quality and seems to be very substantial!

    Jenn
    Midlothian, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz