skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 2/7/2018 Tiny

    3 Review stars By Gretchen

    The suit was a good 2" smaller through the waist than another brand of the same size. The picture seems to have a lot more fabric & coverage than the real suit. I'm sure it's fine, if it fits, but it was so tiny my granddaughter didn't even try it on.

    Gretchen
    Omaha

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2016 Well made but runs small with little stretch

    2 Review stars By LL

    The suit is well-made and a nice color, but it runs small to every other suit we have of the same size (24, TYR, Speedo and Sporti). It has VERY little give so we can barely get it up on my little swimmer, and she has practically no butt, no hips, wide swimmer shoulders. She wore it for one day of a meet, so only 4 races, and she got this HUGE rub spot because the suit has NO give. The seams don't stretch and move with her body. Shoulders have to be able to move swimming! I was really bummed that the suit turned out this way, especially since we loved our other Sporti suit we bought. If you buy, buy a size up for sure, it's not as big around or as long, and combined with the lack of stretch. It wasn't so small she couldn't wear it, it fits like her other racing suits, nice and tight to the body, but the lack of give around the straps and shoulders is tragic as it is a nice looking suit. Money down the drain.

    LL
    Billings, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2017 Feels too small even though it’s says the right size

    2 Review stars By Jacinto

    The product happened to be tight and when asked for return I was told will end up costing $4.99 which is kind of not fair.
    All othe vendor does accept returns without any charges and was hoping the same from swimoutlet too.

    Jacinto
    Piscataway

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2015 Just what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By Andi4

    Well made. Great color combination. I needed orange and black. The orange is bright like our school colors. The sizing chart was very helpful. My 8 year old is a 26Y. Very happy with the products. Additional sizes would be great. I would like one for my 11 year old, but the size didn't go up to what I needed for her.

    Andi4
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Pa11373

    This is a great quality bathing suit but it runs small ..... It was a little tight for my 10 years old daughter and she is really skinny

    Pa11373
    Fairfield, nj

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2015 terrific youth suit

    4 Review stars By Woodsie

    Love these suits. They run small though, so keep that in mind when ordering.

    Woodsie
    WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2020 Too small

    5 Review stars By Wisdom Y.

    I purchased this suit for a present. So when my niece opened it she was really happy until she tried to try it on. She is very small in build and we had to fit to get it up her legs ,which at that point she said aunty this is too small. Loved the color but it runs small.

    Wisdom Y.
    FREDERIKSTED, VI

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Great for the money

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    Fits true to size

    Elizabeth
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2018 So comfortable

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    My 12 yr old daughter will only wear these Sporti suits. She’s very particular about the seams being smooth & itch free.

    SwimMom
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2018 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Boomdog

    Good quality. Runs a little smaller than other suits, more of a competition fit, tight in the waist.

    Boomdog
    Hamburg, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2015 Great quality and price

    4 Review stars By Lolis

    Ordered 2 sizes bigger than my daughters size and it fits perfect. Great quality looks very durable. The price was just right!

    Lolis
    Dyer, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2015 Ok suit

    2 Review stars By Swim mom

    I felt that the quality of the suit could have been better. Especially since it's a child's competitive suit. Although it has served a good purpose and my child loves it. I'm not sure it will hold up more then just this season.

    Swim mom
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2015 Awesome Suit

    5 Review stars By Twinmom3

    We love the swimsuit! It fits my daughter well. My only concern is the non-standard sizing
    For someone new to buying a competition suit it was difficult to find the right size. Luckily, we got the right size the first time. Overall, it is a great suit that washes well without a whole lot of fading
    Love it!!

    Twinmom3
    Evansville IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2021 Great suit but runs small

    5 Review stars By Liana

    I measured my child but still had to send it back and get the next size up. The new size looks great.

    Liana
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Great fit, style, and value

    5 Review stars By Kris

    Fairly priced with normal sizing.

    Kris
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Great quality for the price. Fits well.

    5 Review stars By Will

    We got this suit on sale for about $20!! Awesome value and it fits our 8 year old well. A touch big but she is slim/fit.

    Will
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Great bathing suit

    5 Review stars By B

    Good quality and fits great!

    B
    MA

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2019 Smaller than expected

    4 Review stars By Mom

    Quality looks great, but I wish it wasn’t too tight based on the measurements provided. The material is not as stretchable as I hoped. Recommend to order a size larger.

    Mom
    Santa Clarita, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/1/2018 The swim suit is perfect, and cute.

    5 Review stars By Sunshine

    I love the swimsuit, it fits perfectly, I think I will be ordering the hoodie next.

    Sunshine
    St. Louis , mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 Great fit..

    5 Review stars By Bean

    It fits great, haven't had that very long so hard to tell how long it will last but happy so far

    Bean
    Dayton ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz