Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 12/18/2017 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By MomInGuam

    When we first received in the mail and opened it, I thought it would be too small for my daughter. But once she tried it on it fit perfectly and she said it feels great even in the water. We like the thick strap and feels sturdy.

    MomInGuam
    Guam

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2015 Just what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By Andi4

    Well made.  Great color combination.  I needed orange and black.  The orange is bright like our school colors.  The sizing chart was very helpful.  My 8 year old is a 26Y.  Very happy with the products.  Additional sizes would be great.  I would like one for my 11 year old, but the size didn't go up to what I needed for her.

    Andi4
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 Great quality and price

    4 Review stars By Lolis

    Ordered 2 sizes bigger than my daughters size and it fits perfect. Great quality looks very durable. The price was just right!

    Lolis
    Dyer, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2015 Ok suit

    2 Review stars By Swim mom

    I felt that the quality of the suit could have been better. Especially since it's a child's competitive suit. Although it has served a good purpose and my child loves it. I'm not sure it will hold up more then just this season.

    Swim mom
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2015 terrific youth suit

    4 Review stars By Woodsie

    Love these suits.  They run small though, so keep that in mind when ordering.

    Woodsie
    WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2018 Tiny

    3 Review stars By Gretchen

    The suit was a good 2" smaller through the waist than another brand of the same size. The picture seems to have a lot more fabric & coverage than the real suit. I'm sure it's fine, if it fits, but it was so tiny my granddaughter didn't even try it on.

    Gretchen
    Omaha

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2017 Feels too small even though it’s says the right size

    2 Review stars By Jacinto

    The product happened to be tight and when asked for return I was told will end up costing $4.99 which is kind of not fair.
    All othe vendor does accept returns without any charges and was hoping the same from swimoutlet too.

    Jacinto
    Piscataway

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By SJE

    This suit is perfect for swim meets.  Good fit.

    SJE
    LAPLACE, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2017 Perfect fit

    4 Review stars By JTam

    So far so good.  Item exactly as described.  Arrived on time.  Will know how it handles in the water at the end of the summer.

    JTam
    Brentwood, SF

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2016 Great fit, nice quality, excellent customer service

    5 Review stars By Tlp

    Long and lean fit like my nine year old swimmer

    Tlp
    Vancouver,bc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2016 Too skimpy for child

    1 Review stars By York

    The sizing was right (24 for my 8 year old), but it is cut so narrow in the butt that she couldn't swim half a lap before it was giving her a wedgie. Other suits for this age often have wid cut bottoms and even extra grip at the edges to prevent slippage. Very disappointed in this otherwise well made suit.

    York
    North carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2016 Swim

    5 Review stars By Kee

    Fit exactly like the measurement said.

    Kee
    Mississippi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2016 Well made but runs small with little stretch

    2 Review stars By LL

    The suit is well-made and a nice color, but it runs small to every other suit we have of the same size (24, TYR, Speedo and Sporti). It has VERY little give so we can barely get it up on my little swimmer, and she has practically no butt, no hips, wide swimmer shoulders. She wore it for one day of a meet, so only 4 races, and she got this HUGE rub spot because the suit has NO give. The seams don't stretch and move with her body. Shoulders have to be able to move swimming! I was really bummed that the suit turned out this way, especially since we loved our other Sporti suit we bought. If you buy, buy a size up for sure, it's not as big around or as long, and combined with the lack of stretch. It wasn't so small she couldn't wear it, it fits like her other racing suits, nice and tight to the body, but the lack of give around the straps and shoulders is tragic as it is a nice looking suit. Money down the drain.

    LL
    Billings, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2016 Good fit.

    5 Review stars By MJC

    This fit my 7yr old great.  Ordered a 24y and fit snug around the bum and not too tight around neck and arms

    MJC
    San Jose ,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2015 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By Swain

    We''ve ordered several suits of various brands from swim outlet.  This is the only suit we''ve come across that runs significantly smaller.  I am not sure if you need to order a size up (we just returned the suit and ordered a brand we had used before).  That said, the suits look nice.  Maybe if your child is between sizes, this is a good one to choose?

    Swain
    monroe, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/17/2015 Good for practice

    4 Review stars By Normis

    This swimsuit it works very good for practices,

    Normis
    Santa Cruz,Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Pa11373

    This is a great quality bathing suit but it runs small ..... It was a little tight for my 10 years old daughter and she is really skinny

    Pa11373
    Fairfield, nj

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2015 Awesome Suit

    5 Review stars By Twinmom3

    We love the swimsuit! It fits my daughter well. My only concern is the non-standard sizing
    For someone new to buying a competition suit it was difficult to find the right size. Luckily, we got the right size the first time. Overall, it is a great suit that washes well without a whole lot of fading
    Love it!!

    Twinmom3
    Evansville IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 sizing a little off so we couldn't use it-but great other than that

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    we used the measurements on line to choice a size, but it was too small for my daughter.  because she took all the tags off we couldn't return it.

    Amanda
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2015 Runs a Bit Small!

    5 Review stars By Kellieclod

    I went off the sizing chart & had to return the suit I bought for my 7 1/2 year old. She is average-thin size & wears a 7, sometimes 7S. The size recommended was too small! But the next size up was Perfect!!!

    Kellieclod
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz