skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 151 Results

4.5 star rating (869 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 869 customer reviews
  • 6/23/2016 Careful, this runs small

    1 Review stars By Debs16

    I'm 5'9" and lean. I looked at the size chart and ordered a 36. It was way too small, I could barely climb into it. Then I had the hassle and expense of returning it. Now I'm out $4.99 and still don't have a swim suit. I guess if you want to use this site, go to a sporting goods store first and try on the swimsuits so you know your exact size and then you can save money and order it here. Too bad they are not like Zappos with free returns.

    Debs16
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2015 Boo hoo

    2 Review stars By boo hoo

    I am very tall and the suit is too short to fit me comfortably. I ordered another one but returned it for same reason. I can tell the quality is good tho. I was just disappointed.
    Boo hoo


    MASmith

    boo hoo
    SF area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/27/2017 Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Ege

    Nice swimsuit but didn't fit right

    Ege
    Buffalo NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2017 Swimsuit review

    4 Review stars By Chris

    I accidentally got fooled by the size. I thought a 28 would be bigger than it was. Awesome service! Thank you

    Chris
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2017 GOOD

    4 Review stars By searcher

    RUNNING SMALL. GOOD QUALITY.

    searcher
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/3/2017 It's cute but runs small

    3 Review stars By Jen

    The suit is as cute as it looks in the photo. The quality is good but even after I took my measurements and ordered by their size chart it was about 2 sizes too small. I wound up giving it to my daughter.

    Jen
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/3/2016 Sporti Bathing Suit

    2 Review stars By Doreen McDougall

    We bought two of the same Sporti bathing suits, one of them dug into her shoulder and made a rash. The front went down way too low.

    Doreen McDougall
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2015 Not a sz 26

    1 Review stars By Robin

    It would definitely not fit my size 26 figure nor did it fit that of an 8 year old. Not sure what sz 26 meant.

    Robin
    Elizabethtown, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/10/2015 Again had trouble with the size.

    3 Review stars By Mom of swimmer

    I found the quality of the suit to be fair. Not the highest or the worst quality. The color was as expected. The size was very difficult. I took my daughters measurements and called for help, but I think the size is still wrong. It fits, but barely.
    I could have gotten the next size. With so many different brands and sizing charts it is hard to make an accurate guess. When I take into account that the quality wasn't great and the size inaccurate, I don't think I will order from the site again.

    Mom of swimmer
    murrells inlet sc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2015 tight fit

    3 Review stars By c s

    It is tight but I wear it anyway. Hope it lasts. I prefer 100% poly as it lasts the best.

    c s
    Moline IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2010 Good quality suit - torso fits short

    3 Review stars By cawa

    The suit is made well. Sizing seems correct for body width, however the torso is a bit short.

    cawa
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2020 Runs Small

    4 Review stars By KRae

    This is a nice suit. I got a 28 which is what my granddaughter wears, but it's smaller than her others.

    KRae
    NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2020 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Katy

    I always order 1 size larger in Sporti than other brands. It worked perfectly in this case. I appreciate the heavier fabric. Haven't been able to use the suit yet due to temperature & Covid but expecting good use.

    Katy
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2020 excellent swim suit

    5 Review stars By lonna

    just a suggestion, i had another older swimsuit from another company and it was a size 36, so at first that is what i ordered here.....but it was way too small, so i ordered a size 40 from swimsuit and, voila, it fits perfect for me.
    i couldn't be more pleased with the quality, the look, and the price.

    lonna
    muir beach

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2020 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By Young

    I like to swim suit and the quality however I feel that it runs small. You will need to get a size larger.

    Young
    Buckeye, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2018 Did not fit

    5 Review stars By Hilary Cooney

    The suit was fine. But was too small.

    Hilary Cooney
    Riverside, RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2018 Nice suit but...

    4 Review stars By Ann

    This suit ran small. I had to buy a size larger than my other suits.

    Ann
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2018 Too Small

    4 Review stars By Tiny

    The suit was too small and my daughter did not care for the design. She enjoys more colorful bathing suits. The suit was good quality though!

    Tiny
    NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2018 Wrong size but love the color

    5 Review stars By Danita Bachman

    Its a wonderful suit. Ive ordered it before. I ordered the wrong size but my girlfriend wears this size so ill reorder and ill give her this one

    Danita Bachman
    Dickinson , ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2018 Too skimpy

    1 Review stars By Barb

    It runs very small-it's very high cut. I will not wear it. I plan to give it to a friend who wears 2 sizes smaller .

    Barb
    Cleveland

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz