skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 455 Results

4.5 star rating (869 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 869 customer reviews
  • 4/14/2016 Daughter outgrew the bathing suit before the suit wore out

    5 Review stars By MB

    She wore it almost daily and the fabric and elastics were extremely durable. She is slender and it fit well, a more robust person might need larger sizes.

    MB
    Pleasanton CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2017 Love this swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Rick

    I recently purchased 4 swimsuits from Swim Outlet.com I got this swimsuit in two colors black/yellow and black/red. As of now just using for casual swimming. I am thinking of looking into w water aerobics class.

    Rick
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Jason

    Great suit love the lines, makes you look thinner

    Jason
    Greenwood Village, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 nice suit for the price

    5 Review stars By THERESA A.

    Bought this for my daughter's first year on the swim team she wears a size 3 in pants usually and this fit great at a size 30. She likes her suit a little tight since she is larger busted and she didn't have any trouble fitting into it. Wish the team was using this brand again this year.

    THERESA A.
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2020 Sporti spliced swim suit review

    5 Review stars By DZ

    Long in body. Fits small. Bum is too small Minsk coverage. Great material

    DZ
    Vernon bc Canada

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great product! Fits well. Might want to get 1 size bigger.

    5 Review stars By Pangie

    I swim 3 times a week in a lap pool. The swimsuit does well against the chemicals with proper care. This is a great swimsuit for the price.

    Pangie
    Dover, DE

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2013 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Mike T.

    Very happy with purchase!

    Mike T.
    CARY, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2019 Just bought my third one

    5 Review stars By Rick

    I'm 5'11" 165 lbs. This is my third purchase of this suit. Size 40 fits great and looks great on me. It's comfortable enough to wear all day long.

    Rick
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2019 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    A size 32 fit my 10 year-old 5 ft. 100 lb. daughter. She’s worn it a bunch for the summer swim season. It’s held up well enough that I’ll be able to pass it down to her little sister.

    SwimMom
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2019 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Non-swimmer

    Fits great and looks even better!! 😁

    Non-swimmer
    Central Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 good swim suit for swim paratice

    5 Review stars By Lynn H.

    I bought this suit for my granddaughter. The straps were thick enough to withstand a lot of lap swimming and swim practice. The colors were fun. She wore this suit all last year and loved it.

    Lynn H.
    Concord, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Ascha

    Great swim team practice suit

    Ascha
    Chicago , IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2020 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By SC Susan

    I adore the Sporti wide strap suit. It provides great support across the bust, and is cut just high enough at the hip for easy leg movement. They last quite a while, too. I lap swim twice a week, and won't buy anything else.

    SC Susan
    Florence, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2019 Slimming Suit

    5 Review stars By Water Instructor

    Great for exercise in the water.

    Water Instructor
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2019 Fits great!

    5 Review stars By BQ

    Ordered a size up for my 9 year old. Fits great and may be able to still wear it next year. Love the deals on this site and will order more in the future.

    BQ
    Bowie, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2019 sport piped splice wide strap one piece

    5 Review stars By shannon

    Great quality...last a long time. So worth the money

    shannon
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2019 Excellent Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Jack McKinney

    Great for competitive swimming; my daughter loves the feel of the material as well.

    Jack McKinney
    Commerce, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2018 Great Suit for the Money

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Lady

    Perfect fit for me. I sized up and it was the right thing to do.

    Swimmer Lady
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2018 Sporty one piece

    5 Review stars By Becky

    The swimsuit was exactly as advertised. I'm 5'4" 112lbs and the xs was fine.

    Becky
    Kona Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2018 very comfortable suit to wear, but haven't swam in in it yet.

    5 Review stars By Wayne G.

    I find the suit very comfortable to wear around my apartment. I haven't gone swimming in it yet but am looking forward to it!

    Wayne G.
    Chilliwack, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz