skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 262 Results

4.5 star rating (869 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 869 customer reviews
  • 4/13/2017 Not my favorite

    4 Review stars By Shopaholic119

    The first one of these we received had come apart at the seam, so I obviously worried that that was a concern with this type of suit, but the replacement has held together well. Also, the seams are lifted. I don't love that. I was hoping for a smoother suit, but it doesn't seem to bother my daughter, so I guess I shouldn't complain lol Overall the suit serves its purpose. If she asked for another one, I'd get it.

    Shopaholic119
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2017 Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Ege

    Nice swimsuit but didn't fit right

    Ege
    Buffalo NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2015 I love the style

    4 Review stars By Keith

    Great style and fit, perfect.

    Keith
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2019 Great Product but the Sizing is a Jokw

    4 Review stars By LS

    Good Product but the sizing is a JOKE. My 11 year old who wears a 16/18 Girls, is equivalent to this Women's Large size. What's the problem with having standard US sizes?

    LS
    Charlotte NC

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2018 Suit fit well

    4 Review stars By Jill

    My daughter got this for swim team. She wears a size 14 one piece in Speedo brand (from Kohl’s). The size 30 fit just right- nice and snug. She is 9 & has trouble getting it on & off herself, but that’s the case with every one piece suit she has.

    Jill
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2018 Swim suit, Great Price

    4 Review stars By Ashley

    Great Style

    Ashley
    Lake Forest, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2017 Swimsuit review

    4 Review stars By Chris

    I accidentally got fooled by the size. I thought a 28 would be bigger than it was. Awesome service! Thank you

    Chris
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2017 GOOD

    4 Review stars By searcher

    RUNNING SMALL. GOOD QUALITY.

    searcher
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2017 Good coverage

    4 Review stars By Mary

    Great coverage in bust area. Fits well.

    Mary
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 Many colors

    4 Review stars By Jeannebeanie

    Sporti usually runs small so I ordered a size larger and to my disappointment it was slightly too big. At first it seemed okay but once in the water it did give some. I love the colors available and the style but I would order your true size for the best fit.

    Jeannebeanie
    NE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/21/2011 loeve it!

    4 Review stars By Allan C.

    very good product!

    Allan C.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2010 Good value workout suit

    4 Review stars By Sarah

    Great fit, I love the wide straps. It seems like high quality material. We'll see how it holds up over time...

    Sarah
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2010 Sport Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Hardworker

    Reasonable price! The breast part is little loose, need to be tighten to hold the upper body.

    Hardworker
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/15/2010 Wide strap swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Truda C.

    I am an arthritis aquatic instructor, most of the suits I have gotten in the past deteriorate in just a few months time because the fabric doesn't seem firm. So far this suit is doing very well and I believe it's going to do the trick. I may even purchase the same suit in a different color combination. Thank you

    Truda C.
    Manheim, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2021 Good suit for competitive swimming

    4 Review stars By Libby

    Fits well and looks good. Fabric seems like it will last in the chlorine. Great value for the price.

    Libby
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2021 Great Quality

    4 Review stars By Ally

    The swim suit looks great but wish I got a size or 2 bigger.

    Ally
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2020 Runs Small

    4 Review stars By KRae

    This is a nice suit. I got a 28 which is what my granddaughter wears, but it's smaller than her others.

    KRae
    NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2020 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    Great suit. It doesn’t shift while swimming, it is of good material. Makes my swim a delight.

    Swimmer
    California

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2020 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Britny

    Great practice suit fits true to size good quality

    Britny
    San Bernardino, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Good style for my swimming workouts

    4 Review stars By suz

    I've had this suit before and liked it. The 32 is always a bit tight on me at first, but it loosens up after a few wearings. The 34 is too big, I'm kind of in the middle (5'3" 110 lbs). But it's comfortable for lap swimming, I like the wider straps, the narrow ones on other suits cut into me

    suz
    arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz