skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 92 Results

4.5 star rating (869 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 869 customer reviews
  • 3/3/2017 It's cute but runs small

    3 Review stars By Jen

    The suit is as cute as it looks in the photo. The quality is good but even after I took my measurements and ordered by their size chart it was about 2 sizes too small. I wound up giving it to my daughter.

    Jen
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/27/2015 Not bad!

    3 Review stars By Kelly

    I like the quality of the suit and material. I however did not care for the pattern once it was on my body. I feel it did not match the image 100%.

    This product is great for active swimming and aquafit.

    Kelly
    CANADA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2015 Sport swim suit

    3 Review stars By c

    I previously order this suit because of the chlorine resistant. I used it 5 times
    and it is starting to fade. I do rinse after each use. The filt is comfortable.

    c
    United States

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2015 Again had trouble with the size.

    3 Review stars By Mom of swimmer

    I found the quality of the suit to be fair. Not the highest or the worst quality. The color was as expected. The size was very difficult. I took my daughters measurements and called for help, but I think the size is still wrong. It fits, but barely.
    I could have gotten the next size. With so many different brands and sizing charts it is hard to make an accurate guess. When I take into account that the quality wasn't great and the size inaccurate, I don't think I will order from the site again.

    Mom of swimmer
    murrells inlet sc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2015 tight fit

    3 Review stars By c s

    It is tight but I wear it anyway. Hope it lasts. I prefer 100% poly as it lasts the best.

    c s
    Moline IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2010 Good quality suit - torso fits short

    3 Review stars By cawa

    The suit is made well. Sizing seems correct for body width, however the torso is a bit short.

    cawa
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2010 A good back up

    3 Review stars By Ebeb

    I like this swimsuit. Was just like it was pictured. I am plus size girl so I got the size 40 and it appears to be alittle too big for me on top but fits well on the bottom. So you may want to think about the size. The swimsuit appears to hold up its shape dispite the fact it feels alittle too big for me. I would buy this swimsuit again, but mainly as a second choice. Keep this mind, its always good to have a back up. I hope this helps.

    Ebeb
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/2/2020 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By Young

    I like to swim suit and the quality however I feel that it runs small. You will need to get a size larger.

    Young
    Buckeye, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/5/2020 Kind of what I expected

    3 Review stars By AC

    The pattern didn't quite look as what I expected

    AC
    Cupertino

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2018 Not what I expected

    3 Review stars By A.

    Less coverage than I was expecting, I probably wouldn't purchase this item again. Shipped very quickly, though... I'll investigate other items better suited to my needs for next time.

    A.
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2017 Fit small for my curvy girl.

    3 Review stars By JC

    First purchase from this brand. Had to send this one back ( -$5 restock fee) Disappointed in the fit and stretch. Ordered the 34 and while its just ok not sure how long she'll get out of it.
    Think I'll stick with other 'known' brands in the future.

    JC
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/5/2017 Swimsuit Meets My Needs

    3 Review stars By Sporti Piped Spliced Wide Swimsuit

    Swimsuit pretty much as described. I prefer a little more coverage in the back above the buttocks. Otherwise it is very similar to what professional swimmers would wear in my opinion.

    Sporti Piped Spliced Wide Swimsuit
    Reynoldsburg, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2016 Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Susan

    The quality of this suit is good and the colors are true as advertised. However, the suit is a bit short in the length compared with all of the other size 36 that I have worn over the years. It also is more stretchy than most new suits and I have to wonder how long it will last before it gives too much and becomes a drag factor.

    Susan
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2016 Smaller than Tyr brand

    3 Review stars By Rose

    Very soft material but not true to size. Tyr brand size 36 fits better.

    Rose
    Hanover, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2016 Ordered wrong si

    3 Review stars By Michele

    Too small. Ordered one size smaller by mistake. Returned for larger size.

    Michele
    Grapevine, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2016 Not for everyone

    3 Review stars By Renee

    If you have any kind of back fat, it will flow out of the back because the cut is a little narrower than other suits and lower on the rear

    Renee
    Aptos, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2015 Great Value, Runs small

    3 Review stars By Hannah

    This is a great value for a basic swim team suit. However, it does run very small. I ordinarily wear a size 6 so I bought a 36 (size 8-10) based on customer reviews saying that this suit runs small. I can barely get it over my hips! Once it's on, it fits OK but I would say get 2 sizes too big to be safe.

    Hannah
    Portland, Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2015 Not for swimmers with long torso!

    3 Review stars By Amy O.

    This suit is great, expect it's a tiny bit short in the torso for me, so it dips down a little farther than I would like.

    Amy O.
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2015 Swimsit

    3 Review stars By J Forer

    Its smaller than I'd like but hoping it stretches with swimming. I like the style and color.

    J Forer
    Morris, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/14/2015 Average

    3 Review stars By Meli

    The suit fits perfectly and is comfortable to wear. However, the sticky pad thing that they put in the private area of the bathingsuit leaves a LOT of glue when u remove that sticker. You need to wash it off as best you can before wearing it, otherwise it's quite painful..

    Meli
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz