skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

4.5 star rating (869 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 869 customer reviews
  • 10/28/2015 Boo hoo

    2 Review stars By boo hoo

    I am very tall and the suit is too short to fit me comfortably. I ordered another one but returned it for same reason. I can tell the quality is good tho. I was just disappointed.
    Boo hoo


    MASmith

    boo hoo
    SF area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/3/2016 Sporti Bathing Suit

    2 Review stars By Doreen McDougall

    We bought two of the same Sporti bathing suits, one of them dug into her shoulder and made a rash. The front went down way too low.

    Doreen McDougall
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2014 Unflattering, Uncomfortable fit

    2 Review stars By Shannon

    Loose fit. Not ideal for competitive swimming.

    Shannon
    woburn, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/11/2017 Way small

    2 Review stars By Bellswimmer

    I ordered this is a size I thought would be appropriate and one that I have bought other suits that fit and this one was way small and tight especially at the top.

    Bellswimmer
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2017 Love the overall design of the Sporti Piped Splice wide strap suit but was disap

    2 Review stars By Deb

    Love the overall design and fabric of the Sporti Piped Splice wide strap suit but was hugely disappointed with the fit... Torso length was fine but not enough underarm/side coverage (I'm a 34C) and leg openings a bit too high cut sacrificing needed derrière coverage! I'm deliberating about going up a size but do not want to add a second return shipping charge and still not have a swimsuit! An awkward fit for me (size 10, 5'3").

    Deb
    FL

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2017 RUNS SMALL--had to order 3 sizes up!

    2 Review stars By k

    I measured my daughter and she measured in the middle of the range for a size 26, so a size 26 should have fit comfortably. I ordered a size up--a 28, in hopes to get a little longer wear out of it. Imagine my surprise when my non-curvy girl could not even get it over her hips! I confirmed that I received the size I ordered. Customer service confirmed that this suit runs small and recommended I order a 32 based on my description of how the size 28 fit her (which is 3 sizes bigger than what their size chart recommends!!). Since customer service is aware this suit runs small, I wish they had that listed on the site so I could have ordered the right size the first time and enabled my daughter to have the team suit for the first 3 meets.

    k
    mountains, nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/27/2017 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Judy

    This suit was too small. I'd suggest that you try it on in a store to make sure it fits your body type before you order it.

    Judy
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2017 It is smaller than it should be.

    2 Review stars By Elisa

    The size is off

    Elisa
    Abq

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2016 A young persons suit

    2 Review stars By Janice

    The back was to reveling for my age. No other problem.

    Janice
    Austin

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2016 just ok

    2 Review stars By Rachel

    Really stretched out after a few times using it.

    Rachel
    Maryville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2016 It was ok

    2 Review stars By Stephjack

    For recreational id say it would be fine, im a swim instructor and am in the water 5-6 days a week. This suit lasted 4 weeks before the color faded and material got saggy. Again I'm sure it would fine for recreational, just not the persistent swimmer.

    Stephjack
    Highland, ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/25/2016 Does not fit

    2 Review stars By D

    Torso of suit is too short.

    D
    Montana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2016 runs small

    2 Review stars By Lynn

    the fit is smaller than I expected from the sizing chart.

    Lynn
    SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2015 tight and cheap

    2 Review stars By Nancy

    I ordered a size up, but I should have ordered two sizes up! It's small, tight, and not long enough in the torso. I am a regular size. It will do until it wears out, which I think will be soon. covers my body, is all I can say.

    Nancy
    Albuquerque

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2015 small and tight!

    2 Review stars By Nancy

    Price was right.That's all. I ordered up a size, but I should have ordered up two sizes. Tight in front of the arms and in overall torso length. I'll just wear it until it wears out. Cheap, at least.

    Nancy
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2015 Way too small

    2 Review stars By Lynnda

    Cute suit. I wear a size 4, 5'3" and usually wear a size 34. I ordered a size 36 in hopes that it would fit, but it was very small. In addition, when I returned it, I was charged $4.99 for shipping. Too risky to order a swimsuit online.

    Lynnda
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/18/2015 Too small

    2 Review stars By Noreen

    Bought this bathing suit in a size 8 for my 12 year old daughter who is a size 2 pants and is 5'3" in height When she tried it on she could barely get the straps over her shoulders. Too small

    Noreen
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2015 Too small. Size is smaller than most swimsuits. Get 2 sizes bigger!

    2 Review stars By Ann

    Too small. My 11 year old daughter could barely fit on the size she normally wear with TYR brand.

    Ann
    Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/9/2015 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Katie

    The suite is cute, but is tight around the legs and feels short. Next time, I'll buy a size up.

    Katie
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2014 Too big

    2 Review stars By Sunni

    I bought this in the same size I bought another suit in, and this one is waaay to big. And I'm a curvy girl who swim free, and the suit keeps slipping down on the side and shows my boobs if I dont fix them after every 25 yards.

    Sunni
    Greencastle, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz