skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (869 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 869 customer reviews
  • 6/23/2016 Careful, this runs small

    1 Review stars By Debs16

    I'm 5'9" and lean. I looked at the size chart and ordered a 36. It was way too small, I could barely climb into it. Then I had the hassle and expense of returning it. Now I'm out $4.99 and still don't have a swim suit. I guess if you want to use this site, go to a sporting goods store first and try on the swimsuits so you know your exact size and then you can save money and order it here. Too bad they are not like Zappos with free returns.

    Debs16
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/28/2010 you get what you pay for I guess

    1 Review stars By BAS

    Bought this suit to race in and was quite disappointed. First of all, it was VERY big. I usually buy a 28 to squeeze into but this one was bigger than most of my size 32 practice suits. I'd probably buy about 2 sizes smaller than you want. It was also cut oddly, which affected both how it looked and how it felt. It felt too loose on top, which is really odd because I'm not small there. And something about this fit made me look funny. Not the most important thing about a suit, but not unimportant. I got a black/orange suit, which looked ok when dry but when wet, the orange got really see-through and made the suit look old even the first time I wore it. Bottom line - it was cheap, and it shows. I would not recommend this suit. Better to wait for a sale on other ones.

    BAS
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/15/2016 Poor fit and color fades

    1 Review stars By Heather

    After a few weeks of use in a chlorinated pool, the blue color has faded to gray

    Heather
    Sanger, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2015 Not a sz 26

    1 Review stars By Robin

    It would definitely not fit my size 26 figure nor did it fit that of an 8 year old. Not sure what sz 26 meant.

    Robin
    Elizabethtown, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2018 Too skimpy

    1 Review stars By Barb

    It runs very small-it's very high cut. I will not wear it. I plan to give it to a friend who wears 2 sizes smaller .

    Barb
    Cleveland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2018 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By CJS123

    Although this is the size I normally wear, this suit was way too small. I couldn't even begin to get into it. Too bad, because I bought 2 suits and had to return both.

    CJS123
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2017 Returned

    1 Review stars By Leisa

    Sizes run about 2 sizes small.

    Leisa
    Redding, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2016 Poor Quality

    1 Review stars By Miriam Prioleau

    The material is not durable and the suit does not provide any support,

    Miriam Prioleau
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvani

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/14/2015 Product see thru and thin

    1 Review stars By john peeples

    Product see thru and thin

    john peeples
    blackwood, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2015 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Patriots

    The swimsuit looked nice, the sizing is way too small. May be you have to order two sizes up. Had to return it and won't buy again.

    Patriots
    florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2015 Won't buy again

    1 Review stars By DP

    The suit was not well fitting. In my first practice water ballooned the front . It is not a good suit for intermediate to advanced swimmers.

    DP
    Winston Salem NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 Too short

    1 Review stars By Mary

    I am only 5'4" but this suit is still too short for my torso.

    Mary
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/22/2015 Did not wear well

    1 Review stars By Anjie

    Suit was true to size and looked good on the first wear. However my daughter only wore it to swim practice a few times before the royal color faded to a periwinkle color and the stitching on both sides of the lower half of the suit came unraveled. The suit was hand washed once before wear. I don't expect a lot from a $20 practice suit but it should last more than a few weeks. Swimoutlet.com has been great in offering a replacement product. Hope we have better luck next time!

    Anjie
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 bought the size according to chart exactly. suit was definitely too small!

    1 Review stars By Barbara M.

    Would otherwise have liked the suit. may consider a larger size but am hesitant. Don't want to return another one.

    Barbara M.
    San Clemente, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2012 Runs a little big

    1 Review stars By MB

    This suit has good rear-end coverage but was too big around the back and underarm area. Felt like I was going to fall out. Beware if you are a spoon shaped figure. Great price though for a well made suit.

    MB
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/27/2011 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Dorothy

    I ordered this suit thinking it would be a good fit for me, but it wasn't. It was very uncomfortable and felt very snug. I returned it - super easy! - and was able to replace it with another suit that I love.

    Dorothy
    Coatesville, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2011 Size not right???

    1 Review stars By wickert10

    Twas too short in length. Gave it to my granddaughter. The other 36 I ordered is fine. How do I tell which suit will be long enought in the future? Nice quality of suit.

    wickert10
    home

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 yuk!

    1 Review stars By swimmer

    I swim laps once a week. I tried this suit on and it was too small everywhere except around my under arm area. It was actually baggy there. I am a petite person and this did not fit my figure at all. I ended going back to my trusty ocean brand suit.

    swimmer
    Wake Forest, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/24/2010 Swimsuit

    1 Review stars By Mary O.

    The suit was too big around the bust line. It pulled to the front too much and barely covered the essential area. It is also proportioned for a longer torso not average. I would not order it again.

    Mary O.
    Wilsonville, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz