skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 869 Results

4.5 star rating (869 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 869 customer reviews
  • 6/23/2016 Careful, this runs small

    1 Review stars By Debs16

    I'm 5'9" and lean. I looked at the size chart and ordered a 36. It was way too small, I could barely climb into it. Then I had the hassle and expense of returning it. Now I'm out $4.99 and still don't have a swim suit. I guess if you want to use this site, go to a sporting goods store first and try on the swimsuits so you know your exact size and then you can save money and order it here. Too bad they are not like Zappos with free returns.

    Debs16
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/14/2016 Daughter outgrew the bathing suit before the suit wore out

    5 Review stars By MB

    She wore it almost daily and the fabric and elastics were extremely durable. She is slender and it fit well, a more robust person might need larger sizes.

    MB
    Pleasanton CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2010 you get what you pay for I guess

    1 Review stars By BAS

    Bought this suit to race in and was quite disappointed. First of all, it was VERY big. I usually buy a 28 to squeeze into but this one was bigger than most of my size 32 practice suits. I'd probably buy about 2 sizes smaller than you want. It was also cut oddly, which affected both how it looked and how it felt. It felt too loose on top, which is really odd because I'm not small there. And something about this fit made me look funny. Not the most important thing about a suit, but not unimportant. I got a black/orange suit, which looked ok when dry but when wet, the orange got really see-through and made the suit look old even the first time I wore it. Bottom line - it was cheap, and it shows. I would not recommend this suit. Better to wait for a sale on other ones.

    BAS
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2017 Love this swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Rick

    I recently purchased 4 swimsuits from Swim Outlet.com I got this swimsuit in two colors black/yellow and black/red. As of now just using for casual swimming. I am thinking of looking into w water aerobics class.

    Rick
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Poor fit and color fades

    1 Review stars By Heather

    After a few weeks of use in a chlorinated pool, the blue color has faded to gray

    Heather
    Sanger, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Jason

    Great suit love the lines, makes you look thinner

    Jason
    Greenwood Village, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2017 Not my favorite

    4 Review stars By Shopaholic119

    The first one of these we received had come apart at the seam, so I obviously worried that that was a concern with this type of suit, but the replacement has held together well. Also, the seams are lifted. I don't love that. I was hoping for a smoother suit, but it doesn't seem to bother my daughter, so I guess I shouldn't complain lol Overall the suit serves its purpose. If she asked for another one, I'd get it.

    Shopaholic119
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 nice suit for the price

    5 Review stars By THERESA A.

    Bought this for my daughter's first year on the swim team she wears a size 3 in pants usually and this fit great at a size 30. She likes her suit a little tight since she is larger busted and she didn't have any trouble fitting into it. Wish the team was using this brand again this year.

    THERESA A.
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2020 Sporti spliced swim suit review

    5 Review stars By DZ

    Long in body. Fits small. Bum is too small Minsk coverage. Great material

    DZ
    Vernon bc Canada

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2015 Boo hoo

    2 Review stars By boo hoo

    I am very tall and the suit is too short to fit me comfortably. I ordered another one but returned it for same reason. I can tell the quality is good tho. I was just disappointed.
    Boo hoo


    MASmith

    boo hoo
    SF area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Great product! Fits well. Might want to get 1 size bigger.

    5 Review stars By Pangie

    I swim 3 times a week in a lap pool. The swimsuit does well against the chemicals with proper care. This is a great swimsuit for the price.

    Pangie
    Dover, DE

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2017 Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Ege

    Nice swimsuit but didn't fit right

    Ege
    Buffalo NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2015 I love the style

    4 Review stars By Keith

    Great style and fit, perfect.

    Keith
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2013 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Mike T.

    Very happy with purchase!

    Mike T.
    CARY, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2019 Just bought my third one

    5 Review stars By Rick

    I'm 5'11" 165 lbs. This is my third purchase of this suit. Size 40 fits great and looks great on me. It's comfortable enough to wear all day long.

    Rick
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2019 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    A size 32 fit my 10 year-old 5 ft. 100 lb. daughter. She’s worn it a bunch for the summer swim season. It’s held up well enough that I’ll be able to pass it down to her little sister.

    SwimMom
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2019 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Non-swimmer

    Fits great and looks even better!! 😁

    Non-swimmer
    Central Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 good swim suit for swim paratice

    5 Review stars By Lynn H.

    I bought this suit for my granddaughter. The straps were thick enough to withstand a lot of lap swimming and swim practice. The colors were fun. She wore this suit all last year and loved it.

    Lynn H.
    Concord, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Ascha

    Great swim team practice suit

    Ascha
    Chicago , IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2020 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By SC Susan

    I adore the Sporti wide strap suit. It provides great support across the bust, and is cut just high enough at the hip for easy leg movement. They last quite a while, too. I lap swim twice a week, and won't buy anything else.

    SC Susan
    Florence, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz