Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 777 Results

4.5 star rating (777 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 777 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2016 very happy

    4 Review stars By nicole's swimsuit

    Read some reviews -- seemed to hear a lot of "fits smaller than size" and I agree; I measured my daughter the suit fit but very slightly tight.

    nicole's swimsuit
    fraser mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/14/2016 Daughter outgrew the bathing suit before the suit wore out

    5 Review stars By MB

    She wore it almost daily and the fabric and elastics were extremely durable.  She is slender and it fit well, a more robust person might need larger sizes.

    MB
    Pleasanton CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2015 Similar fit and feel to the Speedo Quantum

    5 Review stars By Kuay Sullivan

    I'm 5'4", 112 lbs, size 34. The Sporti has a similar fit and material as the Speedo Quantum.  I am very happy with the purchase because of the price.  

    Kuay Sullivan
    Coppell, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2016 Careful, this runs small

    1 Review stars By Debs16

    I'm 5'9" and lean. I looked at the size chart and ordered a 36. It was way too small, I could barely climb into it. Then I had the hassle and expense of returning it. Now I'm out $4.99 and still don't have a swim suit. I guess if you want to use this site, go to a sporting goods store first and try on the swimsuits so you know your exact size and then you can save money and order it here. Too bad they are not like Zappos with free returns.

    Debs16
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2016 Best suit I've ever worn

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Can't say enough positive things about this fabulous suit.  It looks great, fits comfortably and stays in place while swimming.  Will be ordering a spare soon!

    Kate
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2016 Definitely order at least 1 size up

    3 Review stars By New Swim Mom

    My daughter wears a 26 in Speedos competitive swimsuits.  I thought we try the Sporti brand since it has great reviews. Since many reviews said it runs small, and to order a size up, I actually went ahead and ordered 2 sizes up and got size 30 thinking for sure it will fit her, if a little big she will grow into it soon.  We got the suit and the material is solid and good quality, but it is actually still tighter than the Speedo size 26.  The Speedo she has she wears all the time for the last 3 months and may even be a little stretched out, and the new Sporti size 30 is still smaller?!   Maybe I should have ordered a 32 since the Speedo 26 was already really tight on her.

    New Swim Mom
    Blaine, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2015 Boo hoo

    2 Review stars By boo hoo

    I am very tall and the suit is too short to fit me comfortably. I ordered another one but returned it for same reason. I can tell the quality is good tho. I was just disappointed.
    Boo hoo


    MASmith

    boo hoo
    SF area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2013 nice suit for the price

    5 Review stars By THERESA A.

    Bought this for my daughter's first year on the swim team she wears a size 3 in pants usually and this fit great at a size 30.  She likes her suit a little tight since she is larger busted and she didn't have any trouble fitting into it.  Wish the team was using this brand again this year.

    THERESA A.
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2013 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Mike T.

    Very happy with purchase!

    Mike T.
    CARY, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Great product! Fits well. Might want to get 1 size bigger.

    5 Review stars By Pangie

    I swim 3 times a week in a lap pool.  The swimsuit does well against the chemicals with proper care.  This is a great swimsuit for the price.

    Pangie
    Dover, DE

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2018 Swim suit, Great Price

    4 Review stars By Ashley

    Great Style

    Ashley
    Lake Forest, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Zoey

    I bought this swimsuit to learn to swim at my local gym, as i only have bikinis right now and feels that a one piece is more appropriate. The swim suit is very well made and the yellow stripes are as bright as the picture shown. I had a little trouble getting the straps over my shoulders the first few times. But have since learned the trick. All in all, i love it!

    Zoey
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 Suit looks great

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    I had a little trouble getting the size right. These are performance suits and meant to be a close fit. I just want comfort so the first one was a little too tight for my liking. The suit looks very well made and is attractive.

    Nancy
    Brookings, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2017 Swimsuit review

    4 Review stars By Chris

    I accidentally got fooled by the size. I thought a 28 would be bigger than it was. Awesome service! Thank you

    Chris
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2017 GOOD

    4 Review stars By searcher

    RUNNING SMALL. GOOD QUALITY.

    searcher
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2017 Good coverage

    4 Review stars By Mary

    Great coverage in bust area.  Fits well.

    Mary
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2017 Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Ege

    Nice swimsuit but didn't fit right

    Ege
    Buffalo NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2017 Not my favorite

    4 Review stars By Shopaholic119

    The first one of these we received had come apart at the seam, so I obviously worried that that was a concern with this type of suit, but the replacement has held together well. Also, the seams are lifted. I don't love that. I was hoping for a smoother suit, but it doesn't seem to bother my daughter, so I guess I shouldn't complain lol Overall the suit serves its purpose. If she asked for another one, I'd get it.

    Shopaholic119
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2017 It's cute but runs small

    3 Review stars By Jen

    The suit is as cute as it looks in the photo. The quality is good but even after I took my measurements and ordered by their size chart it was about 2 sizes too small. I wound up giving it to my daughter.

    Jen
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/3/2016 Sporti Bathing Suit

    2 Review stars By Doreen McDougall

    We bought two of the same Sporti bathing suits, one of them dug into her shoulder and made a rash. The front went down way too low.

    Doreen McDougall
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz