skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 5/28/2015 Way too small!!

    1 Review stars By Not thrilled mom

    I ordered these in a size bigger than my son's waist measurement, and should have ordered THREE sizes bigger. They run ridiculously small, especially the elastic above the knee. My son is slim, and even in a size too big, he complained that the bottoms of the legs were painfully tight. Not at all what I was hoping for!!!

    Not thrilled mom
    Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2015 Great suit for my 6 year old

    5 Review stars By jml

    Originally got the size 22Y, but it was a bit too small (would have fit him when he was 4 or 5). Returned for the 24Y which is a perfect fit, slightly snug but with enough room to accommodate a growing 6.5 year old through the summer (he is tall and skinny). Price is excellent and after receiving this suit and inspecting the quality I will likely be purchasing a Sporti suit for myself. I wasn't sure what to expect but everything I have purchased by Sporti has exceeded my expectations, from this suit to fins and goggles too. Recommended.

    jml
    Normandy Park, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2018 Good product

    5 Review stars By Jxxx

    Fit perfectly for my 6-year-old boy. His is 52lb and 48 inch. Swim everyday in the camp.

    Jxxx
    St. louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2017 My boys love them!

    5 Review stars By Riblet Mom

    We haven't had these long, so I can't speak yet to how they hold up, but my boys (9 and 11) love them! They fit well, seem comfortable and look great. Not a single complaint yet after 3 weeks (and I definitely would have heard something right away from these kids - they aren't shy of speaking their minds). I would buy them again, at least at this point.

    Riblet Mom
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Way too small, need to buy at least 2 sizes up.

    2 Review stars By Lora

    It is not true to size, very disappointing because you have to pay nonrefundable shipping 2 ways and end up without a purchase. This issue could be easily be eliminated by providing true sizing.

    Lora
    Gaithersburg , MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2015 looking good

    4 Review stars By mom

    The swim jammer have a good fit except they are tight above the knee, my boy is skinny and it does not bother him too much. he is almost six and I ordered size 26.

    mom
    VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/25/2019 Great competition practice suit

    5 Review stars By Mom2

    The sizing of this suit is right in line with speedo and dolphin youth competition suit sizing. The fabric is quality and holds up well to chlorine. Definitely recommend as a practice suit for competition swimmers. If you’re used to play suits this is not that. These are competition suits meant to be tighter top to bottom [OPENBRK]like spandex[CLOSEBRK] so as not to hinder kids racing.

    Mom2
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    The suit fits well and looks good and the price was reasonable. It arrived when promised.

    Brenda
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By PAB

    True to size. Great suit.

    PAB
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2018 great first racing suit

    5 Review stars By DJ

    My 5 year old wanted to swim on the Jr team and so I got him this jammer. Fits great and he loves it

    DJ
    Towson md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2018 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    Great!

    Melissa
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2017 Great jammers!

    5 Review stars By Mommylexie

    Shorts fit great and were what I expected. The pant legs looked short but once my son put them on they were fine. Will buy again.

    Mommylexie
    Dallas, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2017 Good value

    4 Review stars By E

    We have ordered a few of these Sporti brand suits in both piped and solid for our boys age 9 and 11. Overall they are a good value and seem to be well made. I don't know if a more expensive suit lasts longer or not, but the boys made it though a season with just a couple of pairs of these.

    E
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2017 Inseam fiber is deteriorating

    5 Review stars By Mom of 4

    After only four 1-hour swim sessions and rinsing after each swim, the inseam of my 9yo's suit has many loose fibers. It is very comfortable to him, though, and it fits him perfectly. I'm not sure if it's just a "lemon", as my other sons' Sporti suits are just fine.

    Mom of 4
    Liberty Hill, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2017 Stocked

    4 Review stars By MardiPants

    My son loves these! Says he is so much faster now!

    MardiPants
    Santa Cruz ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2016 Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer turned swim mom

    This is my first Sporti suit. I purchased it for my 8 year old swimmer. When I took it out of the package, I was impressed by the feel of the suit. I took a chance on the quality because of the price - I'm glad I did! I've been a swimmer my whole life and trust me, I wish I had discovered Sporti suits before!

    Swimmer turned swim mom
    California, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2016 Size feels too small

    3 Review stars By WHC

    size is smaller than expected.

    WHC
    ATL, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/21/2016 Great for price

    4 Review stars By Amber

    Great fit, looks nice. Great for the price! Already starting to pick on thighs after only a couple of weeks, I would still buy it again.

    Amber
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2016 Perfect.

    5 Review stars By Jackswim

    These were perfect for my 8 year old.

    Jackswim
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2016 Excellent quality! Perfectly comparable to big name brands!

    5 Review stars By TracyVDM

    I purchased this for my son for his competition suit because the speedo brand was out of his size/color in this style and I wanted his to look like the rest of the team suits for his age group swim team. It is perfect, excellent quality. The colors are perfect and the material is excellent quality and fits great! It has a more snug fit and different fabric than his black sporti that he uses for practices, but in a good way. Perfect for competitions.

    TracyVDM
    Holland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz