skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 184 Results

4.5 star rating (360 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 360 customer reviews
  • 6/15/2016 Great fit, great price.

    5 Review stars By Rich

    These things fit great, they're comfortable, and I can swimming 100X faster wearing these than I can wearing a lead jacket.

    Rich
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2015 Like another layer of skin

    5 Review stars By Tri-newbie

    Feels great. In the water it's like wearing nothing at all. Fits good on the waist and not too tight on the thighs. Highly recommended.

    Tri-newbie
    Holland, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2018 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By JC92

    Tie-string is great and made of flat fabric that holds well after becoming wet. Size is true to form and length is perfect, even for tall people (I am 6'2").

    JC92
    Crofton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2019 Never disappoints

    5 Review stars By SussieQ

    My husband swims laps 3 mornings every week and has used suits from Swim Outlet for several years. Never have we been disappointed. Quality and sizing are just what we have expected.

    SussieQ
    Eagle, ID

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Sharon R.

    Best fit of all the suits I've bought. My son loves the feel and that's the most important.

    Sharon R.
    Oakville, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2013 Great shorts

    5 Review stars By Gregory P.

    I use it for normal swimming practice and when I compete in triathlons. Perfect. And it looks great too.

    Gregory P.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2021 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Fine

    My son is 6.3.5” and a 34 is a good size for him.

    Fine
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2021 Great suit

    5 Review stars By LetsGoBuffalo

    Fit great. True to size measurements. Great quality suit. Has inner tie for waist.

    LetsGoBuffalo
    Buffalo,NY

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2021 Comfortable!

    5 Review stars By smoothcontrol33

    These are really easy to wear. I wear them on my shorter bike rides when I don't need a thick shammy pad for longer bike rides. They breathe well and stay cool. They work well also for spin class since you are out of the saddle for half the class anyway. I hate wearing baggy shorts that flop around and get caught on the nose of the bike saddle. I have gotten a lot of nice comments from women in spin class that look down at my at my Sporti Pipe Jammer.

    smoothcontrol33
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2021 Good value

    5 Review stars By Paranha

    Nice tight fit, but tends to stretch after multiple uses.

    Paranha
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2021 Excellent fit, great timing, and good prices always

    5 Review stars By Natanya

    I always check in here for good sales. Items are always excellent quality, and very helpful sizing!

    Would recommend without hesitation!

    Natanya
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 Swim suit

    5 Review stars By John

    Fit good. As advertised.

    John
    OH

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 Excellent as usual! Timely, quality, reasonable!

    5 Review stars By Natanya

    Excellent and pleased! No regrets!

    Natanya
    OH

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2020 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Kenneth

    The Sporti Jammers are made to fit the legs of former water polo players, we just don't have "chicken legs". Comfortable fit for the long haul, considering I swim on the average 3 miles daily on weekdays and 10 miles on weekend.

    Kenneth
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2020 working well day one.

    5 Review stars By jakelope

    my teen son seems to like them (size 32) well. he's 71" and 150#. he's new to competitive swimming and has worn them twice in the water now. he tried on the size 30, and he said he couldn't even get them up, glad I ordered both sizes and will return smaller size.

    jakelope
    Southeast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2020 Just as good as the most expensive

    5 Review stars By Charles D Canby

    I normally wear a 32. Past reviews said these jammers run small for I purchased a 34 and they fit perfectly. The quality is every bit as good as jammers costing three times. These are made in Vietnam and I have found Vietnam quality to be very good.
    Coach, Catalina Island Swim Club, Charlie

    Charles D Canby
    Avalon, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2020 Fits well and glides in water

    5 Review stars By Rusty

    Comfortable jammer that fits well and feels great in the water

    Rusty
    Greenville SC

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Piped Spliced / Blue w/red stripes

    5 Review stars By K B N

    Great price and quality . The Blue w/red stripes in size 36 is 15.5 inches side seam , and the black w/blue stripes is the same , a little shorter , but okay

    K B N
    N /FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2020 Sporti Piped Splice

    5 Review stars By K B N

    Great price , well made . Be aware these a little shorter than most jammers , at 15.5 inches side seam .

    K B N
    N /FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2020 Great swimsuit,

    5 Review stars By Mark

    wish i had gotten it sooner.

    Mark
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz