skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 360 Results

4.5 star rating (360 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 360 customer reviews
  • 4/19/2017 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Nate

    True to Size

    Nate
    el paso , TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2017 Great jammers

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Best buy in swim jammer I've found. Higher quality than others its price.

    Jim
    Weddington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2017 Good value!

    4 Review stars By Brian Tran

    It feel like good quality

    Brian Tran
    MAYS LANDING, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2017 Good fit...comfortable

    5 Review stars By ricksta

    Great prices

    ricksta
    quincy, ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2017 Perfect fit, and nice quality!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom of 2

    We purchased this as a practice suit for out 12 year old son. He's a lean guy so this was a great fit! The suit appears to be great quality, hard to determine how it will hold up to 5 days a week in the pool though!

    Swim mom of 2
    Winterport, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2016 Good Fit, Great Material

    4 Review stars By Stittsmouse

    Material is thicker than last suit I purchased, will last longer

    Stittsmouse
    Otttawa, Ont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2016 great jammer

    5 Review stars By swim mom

    great first time buy on this site. Will come back again.

    swim mom
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2016 Great training suit

    5 Review stars By Chester

    Fits well. Just the right amount of support.

    Chester
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2016 too small

    1 Review stars By spec

    too small

    spec
    portland, or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/7/2016 Too long of a description

    4 Review stars By Bernie

    Good fit. Conforms to my body well.

    Bernie
    East Brunswick, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2016 Fits smaller

    4 Review stars By Carrie

    A little tighter/smaller than other brands

    Carrie
    Seattle, Washington

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2016 Feels great, but be careful with the elastic below the thigh portion

    5 Review stars By Jorge M.

    I am a male, 6'2", 200 lbs, waist size 34, athletic body, but not built with muscles. The part between my thigh and knee has a circumference of 17 inches or 43 cm. Here is why I give this description. I bought a size 34 in a Sporti Solid Compress Swim Jammer and the elastic band at the bottom of each leg is tight. It feels like cutting my circulation. Hence, I went back and bought a size 36.

    For this model, I went also with a size 36. The size 36 makes me feel like I am wearing a normal size 34 and the leg elastic is not tight nor loose, just perfect.

    If you don't like a tight feeling on your legs and are a size 34, I will suggest you try 34 and 36. Remember that everyone's body and preferences are different.

    Overall, this are better than any swim jammers I had in the past.

    Jorge M.
    Hyattsville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2016 Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Bryan

    Awesome, very comfortable for swimming.

    Bryan
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2016 Exceeded Expectations

    5 Review stars By Nan

    Very nice

    Nan
    Folsom, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 great value!

    5 Review stars By CANAN DOUGLASS

    it was better than speedo brand jammers i had bought for my son. ordering more!!

    CANAN DOUGLASS
    PORT CHARLOTTE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2016 Very good jammer

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Fit great knowing 36 fits 34ish waist, really good feel, so far so good

    Jim
    Waxhaw, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Good fit. Look good.

    4 Review stars By Dulskib

    First pair of jammers I have owned. Using for triathlon training. 32-33" waist at 5'9" 165lbs. Purchased 34". Good decision. Snug but not tight. Slightly tighter at bottom hem. Not bothersome unless worn for multiple hours. Black with yellow stripe/piping looks good. Have stood up well after 30min 3x per week for last month. No fading, stretching, or shrinking noticed after multiple washes.

    Dulskib
    Swansea,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 Good suit

    5 Review stars By Allen

    Great deal, just as good as expensive big name brands. Long lasting. Holds shape but colors fade, best to go with black. Styles with side panels hold shape longer because of extra seams. Comfortable, good looking.

    Allen
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2016 Jammers

    4 Review stars By Kevin Reilly

    great fit, good price.

    Kevin Reilly
    Chappaqua, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 Swim jammer

    5 Review stars By ferdinand v.

    Good fit, fit for purpose, wearing well

    ferdinand v.
    Medford, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz