skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 360 Results

4.5 star rating (360 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 360 customer reviews
  • 11/6/2018 Good fit, decent price

    4 Review stars By DrHJK

    This swim jammer fits well and appears to be true to the marked size. The price was good but not great.

    DrHJK
    Northville, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2018 Would Recommend!!

    5 Review stars By Cookie

    This is the fourth time buying this product, the sizes fit perfectly and they have great quality.

    Cookie
    Merritt Island FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2018 Jammer Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Jaybird

    Suit was all I could expect-actually this is my 5th jammer I purchased (different brands) and each one was comfortable and all have held up after swimming 3 to 4 times a week in each.

    Jaybird
    Birmingham, Al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2018 Great Swim Team Suit

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Great Swim Team Suit at a more reasonable price. Quality material - good fit.

    Karen
    Rehoboth, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2018 Just what I was looking for.

    5 Review stars By Josh

    I ordered a size up and they fit pretty good. Comfortable and quick drying.

    Josh
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2018 Great but shorter

    4 Review stars By Kristie

    We’ve bought this brand jammers for my 2 sons often. But they have long legs so we prefer thelonger ones and this pair are on the shorter side just FYI. Color and quality still seem good but other styles may be a better fit for us.

    Kristie
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2018 Great comfort to swim, bike, run

    4 Review stars By Ben

    Bought the suit to swim, bike, and run; training for triathlon. It's feels great in the pool, on the bike and does not chafe when running...very comfortable in all three activities. The fit in the waist was spot on, but was a bit long in the legs. I'm 5'8 and did not notice that the model used for the suit was 6'3....not sure that is the average male height. Still, overall very satisfied.

    Ben
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2018 Great, but small

    4 Review stars By ProfGluch

    These run a little small, but I’m not sure they’re small enough to where I could order the larger size and fit. This could help some people who Alfred in-between sizes

    ProfGluch
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2018 All good

    5 Review stars By Mark N.

    pleased with purchase

    Mark N.
    No. Attleboro, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2018 Best Buy

    4 Review stars By KI

    Great buy! Super stretchy and easy to put on. Nice variety of colors. Tends to get loose after several uses so buy a size down.

    KI
    HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2018 Sporti Piped Splice Jammer size 38

    5 Review stars By South Carolina Mark

    I'm 5' 11', weigh about 190, waist size 38. Based upon the comments on the SwimOutlet.com website, I ordered a size 38 for this product. It was too big - loose. I returned it for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, easy to put on, very comfortable. A great value also! Thank you SwimOutlet.com for providing such great gear at such reasonable prices, and for providing such a great return experience!

    South Carolina Mark
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2018 Fits great

    5 Review stars By MJ

    Fine

    MJ
    Oakland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2017 Simply the Best

    5 Review stars By LeBush

    excellent produit à prix avantageux, le size est bon. Je recommande ce produit.

    LeBush
    N.B. Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2017 Great product

    5 Review stars By Pking

    Great fit. Was sized perfect. I like the draw string. No complaints with this product.

    Pking
    West Monroe, La

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2017 Nice beginner jammer

    5 Review stars By Barf_jay

    Just got back into swimming and needed a jammer. Fits well and drys quickly. Overall would recommend this item for anyone looking for an inexpensive jammer.

    Barf_jay
    Murrayville, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2017 Very Comfortable

    5 Review stars By BC

    Fit well. Comfortable.

    BC
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2017 Male swim suit

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Fits great and great price. Took thong because wrong gender suit sent first time.

    Mike
    Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2017 Comfortable and a good value

    4 Review stars By Steve H

    These fit great and look good. They seem to run a little but large, but I am very happy with them.

    They are so much nicer then swimming laps in regular trunks (No drag!)

    Steve H
    APPLE VALLEY, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/3/2017 Fits and durable

    5 Review stars By JNAH

    Good value, good fit and is holding up very well!

    JNAH
    Walla Walla, Wa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2017 Beware- these run small! But good product

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    My son is an 11 year old and wears a size 10/12. He isn't a particularly big kid, very average size. But he is wearing the mens size 32 in this jammer. He could have maybe gotten away with the 30, but the 32 fits pretty well.

    SwimMom
    Mid Missouri

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz