skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 360 Results

4.5 star rating (360 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 360 customer reviews
  • 11/17/2020 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Kenneth

    The Sporti Jammers are made to fit the legs of former water polo players, we just don't have "chicken legs". Comfortable fit for the long haul, considering I swim on the average 3 miles daily on weekdays and 10 miles on weekend.

    Kenneth
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2020 working well day one.

    5 Review stars By jakelope

    my teen son seems to like them (size 32) well. he's 71" and 150#. he's new to competitive swimming and has worn them twice in the water now. he tried on the size 30, and he said he couldn't even get them up, glad I ordered both sizes and will return smaller size.

    jakelope
    Southeast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2020 Just as good as the most expensive

    5 Review stars By Charles D Canby

    I normally wear a 32. Past reviews said these jammers run small for I purchased a 34 and they fit perfectly. The quality is every bit as good as jammers costing three times. These are made in Vietnam and I have found Vietnam quality to be very good.
    Coach, Catalina Island Swim Club, Charlie

    Charles D Canby
    Avalon, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2020 Fits well and glides in water

    5 Review stars By Rusty

    Comfortable jammer that fits well and feels great in the water

    Rusty
    Greenville SC

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Piped Spliced / Blue w/red stripes

    5 Review stars By K B N

    Great price and quality . The Blue w/red stripes in size 36 is 15.5 inches side seam , and the black w/blue stripes is the same , a little shorter , but okay

    K B N
    N /FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2020 Sporti Piped Splice

    5 Review stars By K B N

    Great price , well made . Be aware these a little shorter than most jammers , at 15.5 inches side seam .

    K B N
    N /FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2020 Great swimsuit,

    5 Review stars By Mark

    wish i had gotten it sooner.

    Mark
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2020 perfect size for my 12 year boy

    4 Review stars By D

    good product for every day swim practice.

    D
    IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2019 Great suit! Awesome customer service!!!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Sturdy suits that holds up for a year round swimmer. We order the suit in May in anticipation, but didn't open the package until July. Discovered it was missing the waist tie. I messaged customer service and they immediately shipped another to replace it. Had it in two days! Love SwimOutlet!

    Swim Mom
    State College, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 Runs a little larger than other brands with same waist size.

    4 Review stars By LynnS

    Good, solid jammer, but is larger than anticipated, based on the brands' TYR and Arena fits. Still, a good value.

    LynnS
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/16/2019 Mr M enjoys his new jammer

    5 Review stars By bill

    The jammer looks good, feels good, fits well and lowered my swim times.

    bill
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2019 My go-to practice suit for years

    5 Review stars By Swimman R.

    Has been my go to suit for years - it has the classic look, fits just as well and lasts as long or longer than more expensive 80/20 Nylon/Lycra suits. Fit is right on for the size - you want it to be tight when new because it will stretch over time. The drawstring is plenty long.

    Swimman R.
    Hotlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2019 So far So good

    4 Review stars By Nelu

    Got this swimsuit and it looks good. I've been using it only once therefore I can't say anything about its endurance, Chlorine resistance and other stuff that a swimsuit is exposed to. Hope it will not disappoint down the road.

    Nelu
    Sierra Vista, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2019 OK suit

    3 Review stars By Mark

    Bought these to replace another Sporti jammer with poly and nylon fabric. The price was right but too much spandex and stretches out when swimming. I normally wear 34 in Speedo and Tyr so thought that would work. Should have bought 32.
    I probably wont buy these again.

    Mark
    Mt

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/9/2019 Size just right

    5 Review stars By BSchmidt

    Excellent fit

    BSchmidt
    Scottsburg, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2019 Ordering my second

    5 Review stars By Bill m

    I need a new one after two seasons as a masters swimmer
    My favorite suit

    Bill m
    Chapel hill

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/5/2019 Great bargain

    5 Review stars By P

    Good inexpensive suit, used size chart and they fit well.

    P
    Red Lion, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2018 Excellent Swm Suits

    5 Review stars By Toyman15

    Fits perfectly, full size, I probably could have used one size smaller. Color fast, doesn't fade. Dries quickly.

    Toyman15
    Plainview, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2018 Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

    4 Review stars By Greg

    Good suit at the right price.

    Greg
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2018 happy with the product

    5 Review stars By MRG

    Good fit-- meets my expectations. Great price too.

    MRG
    ATL, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz