skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 360 Results

4.5 star rating (360 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 360 customer reviews
  • 9/18/2014 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Tara Guy

    My child normally wears a 22 in Sporti. These are about half the size as his other pair in the same size.

    Tara Guy
    Pueblo West, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/18/2014 Very Small!!

    1 Review stars By Tara G.

    About half the size of the other Sporti suit we already own in the same size. We normally fit my slim 10 yr old son with a 22" waist in a 22. This 22 would have only fit a two year old.

    Tara G.
    Pueblo West, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2014 too small and too short

    3 Review stars By WJ

    As others commented, this Jammer is smaller at least by 2 sizes, and too short.

    WJ
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2014 It would be a 5 if not for the sizing

    3 Review stars By Anthony Martin

    Your size 30 is more like a 28

    Anthony Martin
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/30/2013 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Sharon R.

    Best fit of all the suits I've bought. My son loves the feel and that's the most important.

    Sharon R.
    Oakville, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2013 Great shorts

    5 Review stars By Gregory P.

    I use it for normal swimming practice and when I compete in triathlons. Perfect. And it looks great too.

    Gregory P.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2011 sporti piped splice swim jammer

    2 Review stars By susan f.

    String was too short. It immediately got swallowed up in the holes.. After pulling it back out, and tying a small knot on each end, the string was too short to tie @ all. (while it was worn). We had to pull it out completely, and use an old string that was longer.

    susan f.
    victoria, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2011 faded fast

    2 Review stars By austin k.

    Ive had this suit for 2 mo. (swim about 2 mi/ day). Threads have come out of the seams (after about 2 weeks) and the color began to fade (after 4 weeks). Mine were navy with white piping in the begining. Now they're silver with white piping. I take good care to rinse and dry them after every swim, but just not that durable.

    austin k.
    des moines , IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2011 Great Swim shorts

    4 Review stars By Michael M.

    After 1-2 swim sessions these swim shorts feel great. They are very smooth and hydrodynamic. They do not pinch my legs and I have big thighs! Highly reccomended.

    Michael M.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2010 Comfort

    2 Review stars By Stephen P.

    Too small...too tight... really not suitable at all. Sorry.

    Stephen P.
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2010 Jammers

    4 Review stars By CMH

    Size fits, but feels tighter than other brands of the same size.

    CMH
    Wyoming, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2010 Runs really small!

    4 Review stars By momtolots

    I ordered this true to size for my 12 yr old, and it fit my almost 9 yr old well. I will be ordering a much bigger size for my 12 yr old and keeping the current suit for my 8 yr old.

    momtolots
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2010 Nice but smaller than expected

    4 Review stars By Julie F.

    I bought a size up from my son's current jammers (up to 32 from a 30 in Nike. Length-wise they are the same; these are actually tighter in the waste. Maybe the Nike ones are stretched a bit from wear --??-- but I was hoping to actually go up in size. Will return them and rate a size that fits after he wears them in the water.

    Julie F.
    Burke, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/20/2021 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Fine

    My son is 6.3.5” and a 34 is a good size for him.

    Fine
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2021 Great suit

    5 Review stars By LetsGoBuffalo

    Fit great. True to size measurements. Great quality suit. Has inner tie for waist.

    LetsGoBuffalo
    Buffalo,NY

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2021 Comfortable!

    5 Review stars By smoothcontrol33

    These are really easy to wear. I wear them on my shorter bike rides when I don't need a thick shammy pad for longer bike rides. They breathe well and stay cool. They work well also for spin class since you are out of the saddle for half the class anyway. I hate wearing baggy shorts that flop around and get caught on the nose of the bike saddle. I have gotten a lot of nice comments from women in spin class that look down at my at my Sporti Pipe Jammer.

    smoothcontrol33
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2021 Good value

    5 Review stars By Paranha

    Nice tight fit, but tends to stretch after multiple uses.

    Paranha
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2021 Excellent fit, great timing, and good prices always

    5 Review stars By Natanya

    I always check in here for good sales. Items are always excellent quality, and very helpful sizing!

    Would recommend without hesitation!

    Natanya
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 Swim suit

    5 Review stars By John

    Fit good. As advertised.

    John
    OH

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 Excellent as usual! Timely, quality, reasonable!

    5 Review stars By Natanya

    Excellent and pleased! No regrets!

    Natanya
    OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz