skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 341-360 of 360 Results

4.5 star rating (360 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 360 customer reviews
  • 10/18/2010 Good value, syle

    4 Review stars By John P.

    1st time purchasing a jammer style suit. At first, I thought it was tight in the thighs, but I think this is normal. Does not ride low on waist which I like. Seems well sewn. Made in "that" huge Asian country.

    John P.
    Grantham, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2010 Jammer

    5 Review stars By David W.

    I bought 3 to wear under my scuba wet suits.....very comfortable...very good quality....

    David W.
    Reedsburg, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2010 perfect

    5 Review stars By T.S.

    They feel like they will last longer than some others.

    T.S.
    Mattapoisett, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2010 Great Swim Jammers

    5 Review stars By Dave

    My 8 year old son is on a competitive swin team. I got him the Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer. He said they feel very comfortable.

    Dave
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2010 Great Jammers, especially for the price.

    4 Review stars By Devin

    I bought these jammers to practice in. I swim about 1400m 3 to 4 days a week and after a month they are still holding up. I ordered 34, which is my pant size, and they fit perfectly. They have not gotten discolored due to the chlorine, or stretched out either. I would like them to be a couple of inches longer, but besides that these are great.

    Devin
    Santa Barbara

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2010 Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

    5 Review stars By SM

    Daily swim lessons for 10 yr son. Good product. even better price.

    SM
    Round Rock, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2010 Sporti Piped Splice swim jammer

    5 Review stars By Jeri H.

    The fit is great seams to wear well. I am happy with this product

    Jeri H.
    Citrus Heights, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2010 Great (cheap) jammer

    4 Review stars By Jeff

    I was planning to order a more well known brand (TYR, Speedo, Nike, etc.) but after reading some very positive reviews for this jammer I decided to give it a try. I'm no expert in swimwear, but the suit fits true to size and gets the job done. I can't comment yet on the durability, but at this price, I can nearly buy two of these for the price of one TYR/Speedo/Nike branded suit. So far I am very pleased with this purchase! I would give it 5 stars but since I can't comment on the durability yet I rated it 4 stars.

    Jeff
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2010 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Kurt

    I just swam the Cross Columbia River swim at Hood River, the 68th year of the event. A boat took us to the Washington shore where, allong with 468 people others, my wife and I jumped in holding hands, and swam a mile back in 68 degree water. A bracing and thrilling experience. People of all ages from 11 to 76. I was in the senior group at age 73. Unfortunately, while getting a warm up shower in a public shower room, I left the swim suit behind. I'm trying to locate it, and called the lost and found. The suit was fine; I miss it. I use it swimming laps in a chlorinated pool. So far it has held up well.

    Kurt
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2010 Fresh & Comfortable

    4 Review stars By dennissaved7

    This was the first jammer I ever purchased and it fit snug yet allowed me to have the freedom of movement as well as the compression I need. The quality is excellent for the money.

    dennissaved7
    Fruitland Park, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2010 Adult Lap Swimmer

    4 Review stars By LapSwimmer

    Been wearing these for two weeks. So far so good. Too early to make the final call. The lenght of time that the material holds up is the ultimate evaluation.

    LapSwimmer
    TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2010 Feels nice

    4 Review stars By Ben P.

    This is the first jammer I bought. I don't have anything to compare it with. The suit feels good and is easy to care for.

    Ben P.
    Boothwyn, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2010 EXCELLENT JAMMER!

    5 Review stars By jord

    Great practice jammer, fits well...

    jord
    Big Apple.NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2010 the best

    5 Review stars By tam h.

    good stuff, i like this . thanks

    tam h.
    Belvidrer, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2010 Sporti Jammers

    4 Review stars By Stan

    Read previous comments about size before purchasing. Chanced ordering my normal size (34). Found that the fit was snug but not bad at all. Good product. Would order again in my normal size.

    Stan
    St. Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2010 First in age group

    5 Review stars By Steven L.

    Fit like a glove

    Steven L.
    Springfield, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2010 Satisfied Customer

    4 Review stars By James G.

    Preforms as advertised, good value on a quality garment!

    James G.
    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2010 Jammer for team

    5 Review stars By connie j.

    This product was great for our limited budget and the quality is right up there with other brands. I wish there was a red and navy option that was jazzier, but for the cost.....no regrets.

    connie j.
    Rockville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2010 Great Jammers

    5 Review stars By Nwabunor E.

    My son's happy with the jammer. It fits true to size and is very comfortable. As a mom, I loved the sale price!

    Nwabunor E.
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2010 The little guy is happy.

    4 Review stars By Mommy Jones

    I purchased this suit for my son who is new to the local swim team this year. He has never owned one of these before, but has been so happy with this one, we ordered another one just like it in a different color.

    Mommy Jones
    Valdosta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz