skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 321-340 of 360 Results

4.5 star rating (360 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 360 customer reviews
  • 2/8/2011 Wears a little smaller than size specified

    4 Review stars By Tahsin A.

    It was a good product, but I had to return it because it wore a little smaller than a Speedo size 30, which is what I use now. Otherwise seemed like a good product.

    Tahsin A.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2011 great swim jammer

    4 Review stars By robert

    i bought this swim suit for swimming. very comfortable! would recommend.

    robert
    redding,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2011 Swimwear

    4 Review stars By Danny P.

    I will buying swemmwear and gear from you again

    Danny P.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2011 This suit was short in the legs and tighter than speedo

    3 Review stars By Viggo

    The suit runs short and small compared to speedo

    Viggo
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2011 Did the job!

    5 Review stars By MJ

    I purchased this suit for my son. He swims on a high school swim team and needed a suit for practice. The team gets their suits from SwimOutlet so I was confident in purchasing from the site. He said the suit fits great and the price was very reasonable.

    MJ
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2011 Sporti piped splice swim jammer

    3 Review stars By Frank

    I use it for pool training at the gym. Overall, I'm happy with them although, I find I have to pull them up over my kneees as they seem a little long.

    Frank
    Methuen, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2011 swim jammers

    4 Review stars By denise

    My son, who is 10, swims 3-4 days a week indoors. The jammers look great on him, and the fit is great.

    denise
    illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2011 Nice Jammers

    5 Review stars By Delight51

    First pair of jammers my son has ever owned. Said he felt like he was swimming with nothing on he felt so much faster. Will probably get another for a back up suit...kids are always losing and misplacing things.

    Delight51
    Harrod, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2011 great swimwear

    5 Review stars By Dave

    avid swimmer used about a week, feel great, look great.. I wear a 32 but bought 38 for perfect fit as was recommend by a friend who wears them also.

    Dave
    Elizabeth City, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2010 good fit, soft, comfortable

    4 Review stars By Joe M.

    I was waiting to purchase this all season. I was very happy when I got it. It feels comfortable, soft and has a good fit for me. Not too tight, not too loose- just right. Color hold up well to lots of use also.

    Joe M.
    Verona , WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2010 Very good

    4 Review stars By Totor

    The size feels slightly too big. I'll try the size below next time.

    Totor
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/16/2010 excellent product

    5 Review stars By Hank L.

    a good value; well-made.

    Hank L.
    Tuscaloosa, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2010 Swim Jammer

    5 Review stars By swim mom

    It's a great fit.

    swim mom
    Forest Hill, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2010 Good Purchase

    5 Review stars By AKP

    Nice colors. Nice fit.

    AKP
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2010 this works

    4 Review stars By ns

    price was great and fit is true to size. shipping longer than expected.

    ns
    michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2010 Nice fit, Good Quality

    5 Review stars By deedles916

    My son really likes the fit of these jammers. I love the quality.

    deedles916
    Derry NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2010 good fit

    5 Review stars By Eddie

    I just started swimming to trian for a sprint triathlon. The suit feels good and true to size.

    Eddie
    Long island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2010 GREAT QUALITY!

    5 Review stars By sandy s.

    Bought these for our boys ... great quality ... not at all flimsy! Perfect practice suit!

    sandy s.
    fulton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2010 Sporti Great!

    5 Review stars By Larry

    Fit is more true to size and durable than other brands I tried. Overall great price to value ratio. Will definitely look at Sporti jammers for my next purchase.

    Larry
    Kapolei, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2010 The quality of the material is very good, not too thin.

    4 Review stars By teach

    I thought it looked small but it appears to fit fine. The material is thicker than others I have bought and feel it is of better quality.

    teach
    Milford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz