skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 281 Results

4.5 star rating (361 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 361 customer reviews
  • 6/15/2016 Great fit, great price.

    5 Review stars By Rich

    These things fit great, they're comfortable, and I can swimming 100X faster wearing these than I can wearing a lead jacket.

    Rich
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2015 Like another layer of skin

    5 Review stars By Tri-newbie

    Feels great. In the water it's like wearing nothing at all. Fits good on the waist and not too tight on the thighs. Highly recommended.

    Tri-newbie
    Holland, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Didn't last long...

    1 Review stars By Beckie

    I previously rated these high...but I spoke too soon. My son is on swim team so he uses these everyday, He had this pair less than two weeks and ripped out the entire seam of the back end. He's an average size 13 year old. I was not impressed or happy since it happened the day before a meet. I expected a little more use than that out of them. I threw them away rather than deal with returns.

    Beckie
    Baker City, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2018 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By JC92

    Tie-string is great and made of flat fabric that holds well after becoming wet. Size is true to form and length is perfect, even for tall people (I am 6'2").

    JC92
    Crofton

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 These are excellent!

    4 Review stars By Mike Howard

    This is a reliable comfortable product, I have used them for several years--I swim 3 times a week, and these retain their shape and fit for 6-7 months. They are relatively inexpensive, so getting a new pair doesn't break the bank.

    Mike Howard
    Framingham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 Good Workout Jammers

    4 Review stars By Stan W.

    Waist size is spot on, but I'd rather the material in the thighs fit a bit more snug. It's not exactly loose, but it could fit a bit tighter. Doesn't interfere with lap swimming so there's no real complaint here.

    Stan W.
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2015 color stripe has faded to purple

    2 Review stars By Papa L

    My son has worn this for 2 to 3 weeks at swim practice. They fit well.
    The stripe on the side used to be orange. It now looks purple. It has faded
    in a very short time to an odd looking color. we have a blue pair with a red
    stripe and it looks fine. Don't buy the orange. A solid color choice would be
    great.

    Papa L
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2015 Best Deal

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    Great practice suit for my 15 yr old son who swims 7x a week. I buy 4 when they are on sale and they last him for 6-8 months. The chlorine destroys some other suits in weeks, theses seem to last about 8 weeks even when rinsed after each use. Jammer also has a longer leg length so it goes just above his knee cap. He has long legs and is 5'11" so finding suits and not breaking the bank is hard to do.

    Swim mom
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 great fit

    4 Review stars By GB

    great fit.....

    GB
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 strange stitching./

    3 Review stars By arrowwind

    Fits fine. True to size. Strange stitching for colors. While reading description now makes sense, don't see why they''d do it this way. the color stripe is stitched to kinda pop out along the seem, creating the "piped" effect. So, in other words, it's like a colored fin going the length of the color stripe. Would not buy again. Don't like the look it creates and definitely not something you''d want to race in.

    arrowwind
    west Jordan ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Sharon R.

    Best fit of all the suits I've bought. My son loves the feel and that's the most important.

    Sharon R.
    Oakville, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2013 Great shorts

    5 Review stars By Gregory P.

    I use it for normal swimming practice and when I compete in triathlons. Perfect. And it looks great too.

    Gregory P.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2011 sporti piped splice swim jammer

    2 Review stars By susan f.

    String was too short. It immediately got swallowed up in the holes.. After pulling it back out, and tying a small knot on each end, the string was too short to tie @ all. (while it was worn). We had to pull it out completely, and use an old string that was longer.

    susan f.
    victoria, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2011 faded fast

    2 Review stars By austin k.

    Ive had this suit for 2 mo. (swim about 2 mi/ day). Threads have come out of the seams (after about 2 weeks) and the color began to fade (after 4 weeks). Mine were navy with white piping in the begining. Now they're silver with white piping. I take good care to rinse and dry them after every swim, but just not that durable.

    austin k.
    des moines , IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2011 Great Swim shorts

    4 Review stars By Michael M.

    After 1-2 swim sessions these swim shorts feel great. They are very smooth and hydrodynamic. They do not pinch my legs and I have big thighs! Highly reccomended.

    Michael M.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2021 Comfortable!

    5 Review stars By smoothcontrol33

    These are really easy to wear. I wear them on my shorter bike rides when I don't need a thick shammy pad for longer bike rides. They breathe well and stay cool. They work well also for spin class since you are out of the saddle for half the class anyway. I hate wearing baggy shorts that flop around and get caught on the nose of the bike saddle. I have gotten a lot of nice comments from women in spin class that look down at my at my Sporti Pipe Jammer.

    smoothcontrol33
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2020 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Kenneth

    The Sporti Jammers are made to fit the legs of former water polo players, we just don't have "chicken legs". Comfortable fit for the long haul, considering I swim on the average 3 miles daily on weekdays and 10 miles on weekend.

    Kenneth
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2020 working well day one.

    5 Review stars By jakelope

    my teen son seems to like them (size 32) well. he's 71" and 150#. he's new to competitive swimming and has worn them twice in the water now. he tried on the size 30, and he said he couldn't even get them up, glad I ordered both sizes and will return smaller size.

    jakelope
    Southeast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2020 Piped Spliced / Blue w/red stripes

    5 Review stars By K B N

    Great price and quality . The Blue w/red stripes in size 36 is 15.5 inches side seam , and the black w/blue stripes is the same , a little shorter , but okay

    K B N
    N /FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2020 Sporti Piped Splice

    5 Review stars By K B N

    Great price , well made . Be aware these a little shorter than most jammers , at 15.5 inches side seam .

    K B N
    N /FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz