skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

4.5 star rating (361 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 361 customer reviews
  • 3/2/2014 Too tight like Oscar dress tight

    3 Review stars By Yao

    should have looked at the reviews more closely. Many of the reviews mentioned the size. you may have to order one size larger because it could fit OK, but very very tight, like Oscar dress tight. You have to literally wiggle your butt and tail into it. I put it side by side with the solid jammer I bought, and it is about half an inch smaller overall.
    ...Also, the drawstring is way too short like it is made of precious gold. C'mon!
    I bought a lot of stuff from here but this one is not so good.

    Yao
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2014 Runs VERY small

    4 Review stars By Erica M.

    Order up a size. They really should have a disclaimer about how small these run. My son is a very skinny 6 yr old with a 20 inch waist and I could not squeeze him into a 22. 24 fits well. They seem to be nice quality and they look really sporty.

    Erica M.
    Oakwood, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2016 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Evans Family

    My 14 y/o son is tall and skinny and wears a 28 pant so I decided to err on the side of caution and go up a size to a 30 just to be sure. I know these are supposed to be snug, but he was very uncomfortable as they cut into his legs and waist. Have re-ordered a 32 and hoping for better results. Customer service however, was great on the return. Because I followed the size chart on my initial order they are taking care of the return shipping. Thanks Swim Outlet

    Evans Family
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2015 Unfulfilled Expectation always brings disappointment!

    2 Review stars By Pringle

    I've purchased at least four Swim Jammers from SwimOutlet. This one measures one to one and a half inches shorter that my other Jammers. I measured it. I wouldn't think it would have an effect, but when I lean over, I'm showing too much of my backside. I love doing business with SwimOutlet, but now can I trust getting the right size I ordered. One word - disappointed.

    Pringle
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/18/2014 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Tara Guy

    My child normally wears a 22 in Sporti. These are about half the size as his other pair in the same size.

    Tara Guy
    Pueblo West, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/18/2014 Very Small!!

    1 Review stars By Tara G.

    About half the size of the other Sporti suit we already own in the same size. We normally fit my slim 10 yr old son with a 22" waist in a 22. This 22 would have only fit a two year old.

    Tara G.
    Pueblo West, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2014 too small and too short

    3 Review stars By WJ

    As others commented, this Jammer is smaller at least by 2 sizes, and too short.

    WJ
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2014 It would be a 5 if not for the sizing

    3 Review stars By Anthony Martin

    Your size 30 is more like a 28

    Anthony Martin
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2010 Comfort

    2 Review stars By Stephen P.

    Too small...too tight... really not suitable at all. Sorry.

    Stephen P.
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2010 Jammers

    4 Review stars By CMH

    Size fits, but feels tighter than other brands of the same size.

    CMH
    Wyoming, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2010 Runs really small!

    4 Review stars By momtolots

    I ordered this true to size for my 12 yr old, and it fit my almost 9 yr old well. I will be ordering a much bigger size for my 12 yr old and keeping the current suit for my 8 yr old.

    momtolots
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2010 Nice but smaller than expected

    4 Review stars By Julie F.

    I bought a size up from my son's current jammers (up to 32 from a 30 in Nike. Length-wise they are the same; these are actually tighter in the waste. Maybe the Nike ones are stretched a bit from wear --??-- but I was hoping to actually go up in size. Will return them and rate a size that fits after he wears them in the water.

    Julie F.
    Burke, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/10/2020 Just as good as the most expensive

    5 Review stars By Charles D Canby

    I normally wear a 32. Past reviews said these jammers run small for I purchased a 34 and they fit perfectly. The quality is every bit as good as jammers costing three times. These are made in Vietnam and I have found Vietnam quality to be very good.
    Coach, Catalina Island Swim Club, Charlie

    Charles D Canby
    Avalon, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2019 Ordering my second

    5 Review stars By Bill m

    I need a new one after two seasons as a masters swimmer
    My favorite suit

    Bill m
    Chapel hill

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2018 Great, but small

    4 Review stars By ProfGluch

    These run a little small, but I’m not sure they’re small enough to where I could order the larger size and fit. This could help some people who Alfred in-between sizes

    ProfGluch
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2017 Beware- these run small! But good product

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    My son is an 11 year old and wears a size 10/12. He isn't a particularly big kid, very average size. But he is wearing the mens size 32 in this jammer. He could have maybe gotten away with the 30, but the 32 fits pretty well.

    SwimMom
    Mid Missouri

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2016 too small

    1 Review stars By spec

    too small

    spec
    portland, or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/25/2016 Fits smaller

    4 Review stars By Carrie

    A little tighter/smaller than other brands

    Carrie
    Seattle, Washington

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/27/2015 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By Keeki

    I Brought these for my 13yr old Son, the first pair I ordered was a 28, which is the size he wears in the other brand but had to send back and order the 32 and these fit great

    Keeki
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2015 Good value

    4 Review stars By andreaj05

    This product is great, but the leg openings run a little tight.

    andreaj05
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz