skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (361 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 361 customer reviews
  • 5/17/2014 Different sizes

    2 Review stars By M

    I bought two of these swimsuits for my two sons, a size 22 and a size 24. The size 24 fit true to size but the size 22 was too big. It was actually quite a bit bigger then the 24 and obviously didn't fit.

    M
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2019 Runs a little larger than other brands with same waist size.

    4 Review stars By LynnS

    Good, solid jammer, but is larger than anticipated, based on the brands' TYR and Arena fits. Still, a good value.

    LynnS
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/22/2019 OK suit

    3 Review stars By Mark

    Bought these to replace another Sporti jammer with poly and nylon fabric. The price was right but too much spandex and stretches out when swimming. I normally wear 34 in Speedo and Tyr so thought that would work. Should have bought 32.
    I probably wont buy these again.

    Mark
    Mt

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2017 Comfortable and a good value

    4 Review stars By Steve H

    These fit great and look good. They seem to run a little but large, but I am very happy with them.

    They are so much nicer then swimming laps in regular trunks (No drag!)

    Steve H
    APPLE VALLEY, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/25/2013 Sporti Piped Splice Jammer

    3 Review stars By Swim Pop Pop

    Does not fit snug enough around the Thighs.

    Swim Pop Pop
    East Stroudsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/8/2012 Sized bigger than the Sporti Wave & Splatter

    3 Review stars By Deb H.

    I have been buying the Sport Splatter and/or Wave Spliced jammers for my son for over a year. I decided to try this style for something different, and they do not fit the same! They run about a size bigger than the Splatter/Wave patterned Sporti jammer, and during practice it seems like he is always pulling them up, as the waist is too big. Sizing is always such a gamble when buying jammers it seems - should I get him a 24 or a 26? In this case, I should have sized down. For reference, he is 5"3" and skinny at just 90 lbs with a small bum. He usually wears a 26 in TYR and Speedo, but at least one of his race suits is a 24.

    Other than the sizing, they are okay. A bit loose in the waist, and tight at the elastic above the knee. The color (he has red on black) is pretty much true to the picture above.

    Deb H.
    CWH, UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2012 A little big

    4 Review stars By Cheryl S.

    This is the first time we have ordered a sporti in size 26. The length is good for my 5"1" inch 10 YO but runs a little on the loose side. Will keep the suit and use later.

    Cheryl S.
    Mokena, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/26/2012 sporti piped splice swim jammer

    4 Review stars By PETER

    32" waist was too lose on my legsm, even though I am a 32" waist pant size. 30" size fits well.

    PETER
    Chesterton, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/24/2010 Very good

    4 Review stars By Totor

    The size feels slightly too big. I'll try the size below next time.

    Totor
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz