skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 141 Results

4.5 star rating (364 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 364 customer reviews
  • 1/8/2015 These are excellent!

    4 Review stars By Mike Howard

    This is a reliable comfortable product, I have used them for several years--I swim 3 times a week, and these retain their shape and fit for 6-7 months. They are relatively inexpensive, so getting a new pair doesn't break the bank.

    Mike Howard
    Framingham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 Good Workout Jammers

    4 Review stars By Stan W.

    Waist size is spot on, but I'd rather the material in the thighs fit a bit more snug. It's not exactly loose, but it could fit a bit tighter. Doesn't interfere with lap swimming so there's no real complaint here.

    Stan W.
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 Runs VERY small

    4 Review stars By Erica M.

    Order up a size. They really should have a disclaimer about how small these run. My son is a very skinny 6 yr old with a 20 inch waist and I could not squeeze him into a 22. 24 fits well. They seem to be nice quality and they look really sporty.

    Erica M.
    Oakwood, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/13/2020 Very good stuff!

    4 Review stars By HugoG

    I've bought way more expensive jammers that don't perform as well as these.
    They are my go-to for my daily swim workout. They take a beating, yet remain comfortable and durable. At this price they're easily replaced.

    HugoG
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2015 Best Deal

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    Great practice suit for my 15 yr old son who swims 7x a week. I buy 4 when they are on sale and they last him for 6-8 months. The chlorine destroys some other suits in weeks, theses seem to last about 8 weeks even when rinsed after each use. Jammer also has a longer leg length so it goes just above his knee cap. He has long legs and is 5'11" so finding suits and not breaking the bank is hard to do.

    Swim mom
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 great fit

    4 Review stars By GB

    great fit.....

    GB
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2011 Great Swim shorts

    4 Review stars By Michael M.

    After 1-2 swim sessions these swim shorts feel great. They are very smooth and hydrodynamic. They do not pinch my legs and I have big thighs! Highly reccomended.

    Michael M.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 Jammers

    4 Review stars By CMH

    Size fits, but feels tighter than other brands of the same size.

    CMH
    Wyoming, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2010 Runs really small!

    4 Review stars By momtolots

    I ordered this true to size for my 12 yr old, and it fit my almost 9 yr old well. I will be ordering a much bigger size for my 12 yr old and keeping the current suit for my 8 yr old.

    momtolots
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2010 Nice but smaller than expected

    4 Review stars By Julie F.

    I bought a size up from my son's current jammers (up to 32 from a 30 in Nike. Length-wise they are the same; these are actually tighter in the waste. Maybe the Nike ones are stretched a bit from wear --??-- but I was hoping to actually go up in size. Will return them and rate a size that fits after he wears them in the water.

    Julie F.
    Burke, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2020 perfect size for my 12 year boy

    4 Review stars By D

    good product for every day swim practice.

    D
    IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 Runs a little larger than other brands with same waist size.

    4 Review stars By LynnS

    Good, solid jammer, but is larger than anticipated, based on the brands' TYR and Arena fits. Still, a good value.

    LynnS
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/11/2019 So far So good

    4 Review stars By Nelu

    Got this swimsuit and it looks good. I've been using it only once therefore I can't say anything about its endurance, Chlorine resistance and other stuff that a swimsuit is exposed to. Hope it will not disappoint down the road.

    Nelu
    Sierra Vista, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2018 Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

    4 Review stars By Greg

    Good suit at the right price.

    Greg
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2018 Good fit, decent price

    4 Review stars By DrHJK

    This swim jammer fits well and appears to be true to the marked size. The price was good but not great.

    DrHJK
    Northville, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2018 Great but shorter

    4 Review stars By Kristie

    We’ve bought this brand jammers for my 2 sons often. But they have long legs so we prefer thelonger ones and this pair are on the shorter side just FYI. Color and quality still seem good but other styles may be a better fit for us.

    Kristie
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2018 Great comfort to swim, bike, run

    4 Review stars By Ben

    Bought the suit to swim, bike, and run; training for triathlon. It's feels great in the pool, on the bike and does not chafe when running...very comfortable in all three activities. The fit in the waist was spot on, but was a bit long in the legs. I'm 5'8 and did not notice that the model used for the suit was 6'3....not sure that is the average male height. Still, overall very satisfied.

    Ben
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2018 Great, but small

    4 Review stars By ProfGluch

    These run a little small, but I’m not sure they’re small enough to where I could order the larger size and fit. This could help some people who Alfred in-between sizes

    ProfGluch
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2018 Best Buy

    4 Review stars By KI

    Great buy! Super stretchy and easy to put on. Nice variety of colors. Tends to get loose after several uses so buy a size down.

    KI
    HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2017 Comfortable and a good value

    4 Review stars By Steve H

    These fit great and look good. They seem to run a little but large, but I am very happy with them.

    They are so much nicer then swimming laps in regular trunks (No drag!)

    Steve H
    APPLE VALLEY, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz