Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 321 Results

4.5 star rating (321 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 321 customer reviews
  • 3/2/2014 Too tight like Oscar dress tight

    3 Review stars By Yao

    should have looked at the reviews more closely.  Many of the reviews mentioned the size.   you may have to order one size larger because it could fit OK, but very very tight, like Oscar dress tight.  You have to literally wiggle your butt and tail into it.  I put it side by side with the solid jammer I bought, and it is about half an inch smaller overall.
    ...Also, the drawstring is way too short like it is made of precious gold. C'mon!
    I bought a lot of stuff from here but this one is not so good.

    Yao
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2015 Like another layer of skin

    5 Review stars By Tri-newbie

    Feels great. In the water it's like wearing nothing at all. Fits good on the waist and not too tight on the thighs. Highly recommended.

    Tri-newbie
    Holland, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 These are excellent!

    4 Review stars By Mike Howard

    This is a reliable comfortable product, I have used them for several years--I swim 3 times a week, and these retain their shape and fit for 6-7 months.  They are relatively inexpensive, so getting a new pair doesn't break the bank.

    Mike Howard
    Framingham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 Runs VERY small

    4 Review stars By Erica M.

    Order up a size. They really should have a disclaimer about how small these run. My son is a very skinny 6 yr old with a 20 inch waist and I could not squeeze him into a 22. 24 fits well. They seem to be nice quality and they look really sporty.

    Erica M.
    Oakwood, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/17/2014 Different sizes

    2 Review stars By M

    I bought two of these swimsuits for my two sons, a size 22 and a size 24. The size 24 fit true to size but the size 22 was too big. It was actually quite a bit bigger then the 24 and obviously didn't fit.

    M
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/6/2014 Didn't last long...

    1 Review stars By Beckie

    I previously rated these high...but I spoke too soon. My son is on swim team so he uses these everyday, He had this pair less than two weeks and ripped out the entire seam of the back end. He's an average size 13 year old. I was not impressed or happy since it happened the day before a meet. I expected a little more use than that out of them. I threw them away rather than deal with returns.

    Beckie
    Baker City, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Evans Family

    My 14 y/o son is tall and skinny and wears a 28 pant so I decided to err on the side of caution and go up a size to a 30 just to be sure. I know these are supposed to be snug, but he was very uncomfortable as they cut into his legs and waist. Have re-ordered a 32 and hoping for better results. Customer service however, was great on the return. Because I followed the size chart on my initial order they are taking care of the return shipping. Thanks Swim Outlet

    Evans Family
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2016 Great fit, great price.

    5 Review stars By Rich

    These things fit great, they're comfortable, and I can swimming 100X faster wearing these than I can wearing a lead jacket.

    Rich
    Lake Charles, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2015 color stripe has faded to purple

    2 Review stars By Papa L

    My son has worn this for 2 to 3 weeks at swim practice. They fit well.
    The stripe on the side used to be orange. It now looks purple. It has faded
    in a very short time to an odd looking color. we have a blue pair with a red
    stripe and it looks fine.  Don't buy the orange.  A solid color choice would be
    great.

    Papa L
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2015 Best Deal

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    Great practice suit for my 15 yr old son who swims 7x a week. I buy 4 when they are on sale and they last him for 6-8 months. The chlorine destroys some other suits in weeks, theses seem to last about 8 weeks even when rinsed after each use. Jammer also has a longer leg length so it goes just above his knee cap. He has long legs and is 5'11" so finding suits and not breaking the bank is hard to do.

    Swim mom
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2015 Shoddy product

    1 Review stars By Super Mario

    the seam busted 3 day wearing it.Now I'm out 18.99 and the 9.99 shipping
    shoddy product

    Super Mario
    atlanta

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2015 great fit

    4 Review stars By GB

    great fit.....

    GB
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 Way too small

    3 Review stars By Toby

    Way too small. My son's size is 26, but he ended up wear a 32.

    Toby
    Al

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2015 Unfulfilled Expectation always brings disappointment!

    2 Review stars By Pringle

    I've purchased at least four Swim Jammers from SwimOutlet.  This one measures one to one and a half inches shorter that my other Jammers. I measured it.   I wouldn't think it would have an effect, but when I lean over, I'm showing too much of my backside.  I love doing business with SwimOutlet, but now can I trust getting the right size I ordered.  One word - disappointed.

    Pringle
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2014 strange stitching./

    3 Review stars By arrowwind

    Fits fine. True to size. Strange stitching for colors. While reading description now makes sense, don't see why they''d do it this way. the color stripe is stitched to kinda pop out along the seem, creating the "piped" effect. So, in other words, it's like a colored fin going the length of the color stripe. Would not buy again. Don't like the look it creates and definitely not something you''d want to race in.

    arrowwind
    west Jordan ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2014 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Tara Guy

    My child normally wears a 22 in Sporti.  These are about half the size as his other pair in the same size.

    Tara Guy
    Pueblo West, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/18/2014 Very Small!!

    1 Review stars By Tara G.

    About half the size of the other Sporti suit we already own in the same size. We normally fit my slim 10 yr old son with a 22" waist in a 22.  This 22 would have only fit a two year old.

    Tara G.
    Pueblo West, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2014 too small and too short

    3 Review stars By WJ

    As others commented, this Jammer is smaller at least by 2 sizes, and too short.

    WJ
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2014 Good Workout Jammers

    4 Review stars By Stan W.

    Waist size is spot on, but I'd rather the material in the thighs fit a bit more snug.  It's not exactly loose, but it could fit a bit tighter.  Doesn't interfere with lap swimming so there's no real complaint here.

    Stan W.
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2014 It would be a 5 if not for the sizing

    3 Review stars By Anthony Martin

    Your size 30 is more like a 28

    Anthony Martin
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz