skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 6/1/2018 Swim

    5 Review stars By RollTideMom

    Ordered this for my daughter. She's 4'11" and 68lbs. Went with size 26Y. I feel it's ok in the sizing. Its really snug on the straps and a bit high on the hip part. I prefer more coverage. Not sure yet how the quality will hold up. My main issue was shipping. States 2-6 days. It arrived 12 days later. I'm glad I ordered this suit a month in advance but if I needed to return, I wouldn't have time to receive a new one. My daughter wouldn't be able to compete.

    RollTideMom
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2016 Great fit and quality, but color fades quickly

    4 Review stars By OhioSwimMom

    Purchased the light blue suit. Daughter loves the fit and the suit looked great for the first few weeks. But the color on the straps has quickly faded.

    Also purchased another style Sporti suit that is primarily black and have had no issues with color fade. Would definitely consider Sporti suits again for price and fit, but would be more selective with color choices.

    OhioSwimMom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 Sporti Paint Splatter Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Rhiannon Webb

    The suit is just as depicted in the picture. My daughter loved the red white and blue. It fit her like a glove!

    Rhiannon Webb
    Tecumseh, OK

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2015 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    Perfect fit

    Lynn
    Chattanooga, Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2019 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Mommatried

    My daughter loves the cut and feel of the suit. I’ve noticed several girls on our team wearing the exact same suit. Great suit for the money.

    Mommatried
    Columbia, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2016 High back

    3 Review stars By Lori

    A little uncomfortable the back came up higher then normal

    Lori
    Chino

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2016 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By Emmel

    Doesn't hold up to regular use compared to other suits. Straps started stretching out after a month or so. Odd discoloration.

    Emmel
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2015 love the suit

    4 Review stars By mom

    my daughter loves the swimsuit, fits her perfic, great quality material, the only thing I disliked abaut it, it rise high on the hips, but it did not botter my daughter. would not hasitate to by the same brand again.

    mom
    new-brunswick, canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2015 The material covering the rubber straps was not sewn together in several places

    3 Review stars By Judy R.

    The material covering the rubber in the straps was not sewn together in several places but it was repairable. After repairs, no other defects were found.

    Judy R.
    Searcy, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Huge leg openings

    3 Review stars By Kara

    The body of the suit seemed to be the right size but the leg openings were gigantic on my six year old. We returned. It may work better for older kids, but was not a good option for my smaller six year old. The print and color looked great.

    Kara
    MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/7/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Gibbswim

    This suit fits nicely, I measured my daughter 3 times to ensure I got the right size and it didn't disappoint! Fits nicely, great colors- very happy

    Gibbswim
    Jerome, Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2015 Exactly as ordered

    4 Review stars By Barb

    Exactly as ordered. True to size. A great suit.

    Barb
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2014 Doesn't last

    3 Review stars By Jess

    I'm a competitive swimmer and I swim 3-5 days a week. I got this suit about a year ago and the stitching on the straps is fraying and coming undone. The bottom section if the suit has stretched and is awkwardly fitting in the water. I also got this suit cheaper and I don't know why the price would go up...

    Jess
    ardmore, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz