skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 188 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2016 So far great!!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This swimsuit fits perfectly and is so cute and comfortable on my daughter. My daughter is 5' 102 and very broad shouldered she wears a 30

    Swim Mom
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Comfortable Fit

    4 Review stars By Lori W

    Very comfortable swimsuit at an excellent price. I bought this to replace a recently purchased suit for lap swimming (different manufacturer and did not hold up well). I bought this suit one size up since the previous was a little snug, however this Sporti suit would have assuredly been just fine in the size originally ordered. So I believe they run true to size. Now I know! I really like the softness of the material and it definitely seems to appear that it will last much longer than the other brand.

    Lori W
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2017 Stinkin' cute

    5 Review stars By JR

    My daughter loves this suit. It fits great. Covers the behind well. Will buy another one.

    JR
    Granite Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 Great coverage

    5 Review stars By Roseanne

    Great looking, nice coverage, doesn't ride up, looks great.

    Roseanne
    San Luis Obispo CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By karla p.

    Would buy again1

    karla p.
    Cambridge, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2018 Great quality, looks like the picture

    5 Review stars By Ange

    My ONLY gripe is that the inside material is that beige stuff that contrasts against the suit when it’s rolled up (like near the butt). Other than that, as always, comfy and looks exactly like the picture.

    Ange
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2017 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By wolfjordan

    Great fit. Love the design!

    wolfjordan
    sylvania, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2013 Not for me

    1 Review stars By Cathy W.

    I planned to use it for lap swim. The price was right. I liked the colors, but there was no support. I am not a very big person, but I still like to have some support in a suit. if that doesnt matter to you, I guess it would be fine. I sent it back.

    Cathy W.
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2020 Love thestyle

    5 Review stars By Elaine

    I have been ordering this style for over 5 yrs, I’m 66 and a exercise swimmer about 45 min 4 days a week. The suit washes well and lasts in the chlorinated water. I’m 5’4” and 120 wear a size 34. And to fit snug a 32

    Elaine
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2020 Great fit as always

    5 Review stars By Redneck Fashionista

    One of the things I appreciate about Sporti suits is their consistent fit. Once I figured out my size, I've been able to order with confidence. Also, the fabric is beautiful. I just got this so I can't comment on how well it's holding up in the pool, but if it's like my other suits, it should do well. A very good buy!

    Redneck Fashionista
    Tickwoods, Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2018 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Debbie15

    It fit perfectly.

    Debbie15
    Dallas TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Divemom

    Good quality, great price. Fits my 5 foot, 90 lb daughter perfectly!

    Divemom
    Central CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2016 Works fits and looks great

    5 Review stars By Becca

    This suit fits just fine and I love the blue paint splatter look. Well made - I've worn it to the pool a few times already and holds up well. Very happy, especially at this price

    Becca
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2015 ALMOST PERFECT FIT.

    4 Review stars By Alicia

    I really find the suit very confortable, except for the bottom. It's too big back there. Love the color. Maybe I shoud try a smaller size.

    Alicia
    Asunción, Paraguay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Double Lining Does the Trick!

    4 Review stars By Scott Plant

    Great swimming suit.

    Scott Plant
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    This is a really nice comfortable suit and was a great price. I swim 3 days a week for about an hour. It claims it will last longer than other suits, but I've only had this a month so I can't speak to that yet. Flattering fit and very comfortable to wear.

    Amanda
    Bountiful, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Great price. Works great for those daily practices!

    5 Review stars By Shulet

    For daily practices, the thin straps are the best. She doesn't like the design as much as she thought she would, but that's all a matter of preference.

    Shulet
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 I'm on my 6th suit

    4 Review stars By Carol W.

    I love this suit as it doesn't show my Stomach and fits well. After 5 months need to replace but that is common w all suits.

    Carol W.
    Scarsdale, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Looks prettier in the picture

    3 Review stars By furrydogz

    True to size, 5"8" 140 lbs, size 36, been happy with Sporti products in the past, this one should be no exception

    furrydogz
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2012 Paint Splatter Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By cfritz

    I bought the swimsuit for lap swimming. I love the pattern and colors. It also fit really great; however, after I used it several times it did begin to stretch.

    cfritz
    Platteville, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz