skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 101-120 of 134 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 2/2/2013 Great Suit, Great Price

    5 Review stars By Megan

    I use my suits 2-3 times a week, Sporti is true to size, and worth the price. This is the 4th suit I've ordered since I use and love them so much. I would highly recommend this suit to anyone looking for a fun one piece.

    Megan
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2012 Love it !!

    5 Review stars By Betsy

    True to size, colors are bright. Great practice suit !

    Betsy
    Reading, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2012 greeeaaat

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I'm a lifeguard, suit holds up very well. Pattern is great

    Ann
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 Great fit, well made for price

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Bought this as a practice suit for my daughter. The fit is perfect and the quality is good for this price.

    Swim Mom
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2012 love fest!

    5 Review stars By regina

    i bought 5 suits for daily swims....some for the second time. i am a long time haPPY CUSTOMER. i am not going to review all because it would be same review, diff color suit, same brand.

    yes, i have had products that didn't work. all problems resolved quickly. nice people.

    where do i get swim outlet.com coupons?

    regina
    cols, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2012 red multi-colored swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Braddon Ferguson

    My daughter uses this swimsuit for swim team practice. My daughter said she "loves it" when asked what she thought of the suit. There was a timely delievery. Thanks swimsuit.com.

    Braddon Ferguson
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2012 3

    5 Review stars By lnbm

    i like it alot

    lnbm
    falls church, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2012 Love It!!!

    5 Review stars By RR

    Ordered 3 different suits. This one my favorite. Being a petite this suit fit perfectly. I ordered a 36. The other 2 are to big so will be sending back.

    RR
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Sporti Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Fit was great :)

    Diane
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 sporti paint splatter thin strap swimsuit

    5 Review stars By sporti competition suit

    This has been a great practice suit. It is my daughters favorite suit right now and she has several. We have had real good luck with the sporti fit and also the price is great for the nice fully lined style. We like to order this style because the sizing is very consistent.

    sporti competition suit
    Summerville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 Cute Suit

    5 Review stars By swim_Mom

    adorable suit ,true to size. The aqua straps really set off the black background.

    swim_Mom
    Phila

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2012 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Brandy

    Well made, and fits great

    Brandy
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Angie S.

    My competitive swimmer daughter ordered this suit and loves it. It came within a week's time and that was great!

    Angie S.
    Olathe, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Sporti swimsuit

    5 Review stars By amanda n.

    My daughter really likes this suit

    amanda n.
    peru, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2012 Great Fit. GREAT price

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Excellent fit. Cute pattern. What a deal!

    Annie
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2012 Great Value!

    5 Review stars By Mel W.

    Great fit, love the colors--so bright!!

    Mel W.
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 awesome!

    5 Review stars By Yvonne E.

    awesome!

    Yvonne E.
    Regina, SK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Adorable print

    5 Review stars By Synchro swimming mom

    This suit fits a size 6 nicely. The print is really cute; I bought the red and teal colored suits. The sale price is good and I have no complaints about the quality. We have owned it two weeks, worn it several times, but it is too early to know about it's durability.

    Synchro swimming mom
    Minneapolis, Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2012 Love it.

    5 Review stars By Julie H.

    I think this is a great suit. It is my second one. My first one lasted 5 months lap swimming 3 days/wk.

    Julie H.
    Duluth, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2012 Awesome Suit

    5 Review stars By andrea l.

    The suit fits greats and I really love the color

    andrea l.
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz