skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 134 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Crystal K.

    I bought this product for my 8 year old swimmer . She wears it to practice 3 days a week .it is great no riding up and dries very fast . Very pretty too.. I don't have anything negative to say great little suit . You won't be sorry ..

    Crystal K.
    Star, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2014 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Great fit, vibrant colors... Daughter got a lot of compliments!!!

    Kate
    Kennesaw, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2014 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Morgan C.

    After my last one was stolen at the gym, I bought the same suit, same size without a second thought. I use it for lap swimming and it's perfect. It is comfortable, fits great, and the straps don't dig into my shoulders. The quality is great too! I've used other big name brands as I used to swim and play water polo in high school. I see no difference in quality between this suit and those. And for the price... Well you can't go wrong!

    Morgan C.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 Exactly what we expected at the right

    5 Review stars By Buyer from Montréal

    After our order had been cancelled by acccident, the company has more than honored its reputation by sending rapidly this product without any problems. We rely on this site to buy swimsuits for our daughters who compete

    Buyer from Montréal
    Montreal, Quebec

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 Sporti Paint Splatter Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Judi Z.

    Very comfortable suit. Fits well and wore well for the initial swim in it. Cute too! I have worn mostly solid prints for years and it was great to get some cute print suits for a change!

    Judi Z.
    Chester, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    My daughter states that her new suit is comfortable and does not bind her skin, she also likes the bold colors.

    Michelle
    Mineral Wells, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 great practice swim team suit!

    5 Review stars By RV

    Bought 3 of these suits about 2 months ago and they have held up to 2 hour swim team practices everyday. Kids said they fit very well too.

    RV
    Webster, SD

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2013 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Robertson

    This was for my granddaughter for swimteam. It is a very nice suit, she used it for team swimming, practice and for just swimming. It has been washed to get chlorine out and it has held color, shape and fit. I would recommend this suit. This is my 2nd year buying swimsuits for my granddaughters. If they hadn't grown they still could have used theirs from last year, they still look new.

    Robertson
    Chester, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Great all around swimsuit, if fits well and does not ride up. My daughter states that the nylon suit is much more comfortable versus the polyester swimsuit. The colors are bold and stunning. Sporti swimwear is equivalent to the TYR but at a much lower price.

    Michelle
    Mineral Wells, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Wendy V.

    Very nice swim suit. After the 2nd swim season, the strap started to come apart, but my daughter swims a lot, so really, it is a great suit.

    Wendy V.
    Canton, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2013 fits great and love the style

    5 Review stars By Kayla

    I use this suit while lifeguarding. I haven't had it long, but so far it fits great and I love the colors.

    Kayla
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2013 Excellent price and quality

    5 Review stars By Julie G.

    This suit was bought for use during swim team competitions. The suit fit very well and appears to be of good quality.

    Julie G.
    Middletown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By RarMom

    Bought for my teenage daughter. Good coverage, great fit, comfortable for laps and play without gapping or sliding - she is about a size 7 in most clothing.

    RarMom
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Wiggles mom

    A little big but a good suit!

    Wiggles mom
    AUSTELL, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/6/2013 Great product

    5 Review stars By jd709nc

    This is my 3rd suit in this brand/style. For someone who uses it for competition or lap swimming it is true to size. If you wear it 1-2 time a week for teaching lessons as I do, order a size bigger. The suit still feels good without being saggy. My 1st suit lasted just over a year

    jd709nc
    New Castle, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2013 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Anna

    It fits like a glove, perfect! very soft and comfortable.

    Anna
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 Daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Mavis L.

    preforming well under competition meets

    Mavis L.
    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2013 Great Look Great Value

    5 Review stars By tpech

    I wear it twice a week for Masters Swimming and lessons that I teach. It fits and wears well.

    tpech
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2013 Very nice suit

    5 Review stars By Diana

    Adorable, fun print, not as tight as other competition suits, just a tiny bit lose on upper chest area, nice material, my six year old daughter loves it.

    Diana
    Quarryville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 Thin strapped sporti

    5 Review stars By Shark

    We daughter loves her new suit. Wasn't sure if she would like the thin straps. It's pretty and looks good and feels good while swimming.

    Shark
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz