skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 133 Results

4.5 star rating (246 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 246 customer reviews
  • 11/7/2015 Fit perfect

    5 Review stars By Jen

    My daughter loved the fit and the suit looked
    better in person.

    Jen
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2015 Sporti Swimsuits

    5 Review stars By Julie G.

    I have been buying the Sporti suits for a few years & really love them! Great price, great fit and they wear well. It's pretty hard to find a $25 lap swimming suit that holds up well; this is it!

    Julie G.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2015 Looks great and was a good price

    5 Review stars By Hadairee

    I got this for my daughter to use as a practice suit and she loves it. It's true to size and fits well. Her teammates like it too and have asked where she got it!

    Hadairee
    Broken Arrow, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Great Suit for Swim Practices

    5 Review stars By Allison

    Fits great, holds up well for a girl who swims 8 hrs a week.

    Allison
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Laura

    I love my suit. I hadn't bought this brand of suit before and was a little worried it wouldn't fit well. It fits very well and it's very comfortable. The size is true to form. I would highly recommend it and would certainly purchase another.

    Laura
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Love it....colors are pretty.

    5 Review stars By Tina Day

    True to size. Great price.

    Tina Day
    Klamath Falls, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 love this suit!

    5 Review stars By swimmer girl

    This suit has great color and is very fun! I have had one in a different pattern just like it and that one stretched out and faded over time, but it lasted for a year, and for the price, this suit is a great deal even if it doesn't last that long. Feels just a bit tight now, but know it will stretch.

    swimmer girl
    north carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2015 Cute fits well

    5 Review stars By Becky

    True to size

    Becky
    Pflugerville, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 durable suit

    5 Review stars By swimmama

    still wearing for practice 6 months after purchase

    swimmama
    Milford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 Workout suit

    5 Review stars By Marty

    Good suit for a work out. Comfortable but good support and coverage.

    Marty
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/25/2015 Great for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By jan

    I love the pattern. The thin straps are great, no binding. A great suit for lap swims

    jan
    coos bay OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 Great suit for swimming

    5 Review stars By Well designed swim suit

    comfortable, fit well, didn't pinch or ride up. Swim alot so a suit has to be comfortable and last and stand up to the constant chlorine

    Well designed swim suit
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Sandi

    Fits perfect and the colors are amazing!

    Sandi
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2015 Awesome fit

    5 Review stars By MIH

    Great

    MIH
    FL

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2015 LOVE IT!

    5 Review stars By LAURA

    I LOVE THESE BATHINGSUITS! I BUY THEM ALL THE TIME!

    LAURA
    LONG BEACH,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Danna R

    fits true to size

    Danna R
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 great suit

    5 Review stars By cathy

    my daughter is 5'4" and 118 lbs
    fits perfectly
    She loves it

    cathy
    Hamilton Ont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2014 Nice suit, good price

    5 Review stars By jody toepfer

    Fits well

    jody toepfer
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2014 love it!!!

    5 Review stars By amy V.

    Great price and great fit!

    amy V.
    st paul MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Crystal K.

    I bought this product for my 8 year old swimmer . She wears it to practice 3 days a week .it is great no riding up and dries very fast . Very pretty too.. I don't have anything negative to say great little suit . You won't be sorry ..

    Crystal K.
    Star, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz