skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 85 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 10/3/2012 Happy so far

    4 Review stars By CJ

    I had never purchased a Sporti suit before so I was pleased that it fits well and appears to be a good suit for the price. I have not yet worn it in the pool and cannot comment on its endurance. Hopefully, I will remember to review it again in six months.

    CJ
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2012 BEAUTIFUL SUIT BUT STRAPS TOO LONG

    4 Review stars By Tender Tulip

    While the Sporti suits are beautiful and affordably priced, my only suggestion would be to work on the straps. After a few workouts, the straps seem to stretch out and become much longer than the size of the suit should be. Once this happens, I use the suit on top of a another.

    Tender Tulip
    Mantoloking, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2012 Very Pleased with Suit

    4 Review stars By AW

    Nice fit, comfortable. I plan on wearing the suit for a triathlon race.

    AW
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2012 Great colors and design

    4 Review stars By KarenP

    Bought this suit because I like the brand and loved the colors and design. My previous Sporti suit has worn well through all my workouts.

    KarenP
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2012 This swimsuits feels true to size

    4 Review stars By Lisa

    I swim everyday. This swimsuit feels true to size.

    Lisa
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 Good suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Mary

    This suit looks good on and is a good fit.

    Mary
    Cameron Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 Review spatter suit

    4 Review stars By Robin Greiwe

    Somewhat of a drag on the suit when I swim

    Robin Greiwe
    Tampa, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 bright colors

    4 Review stars By virginia c.

    nice colors, fits well does have a high cut on hips, but may be my daughters, build.

    virginia c.
    media, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2012 very nice suit

    4 Review stars By Nancy W.

    My daughter likes the suit very much. She just wishes the keyhole back would wrap around her sides more.

    Nancy W.
    Allentown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Amazing!!

    4 Review stars By Competition Swimmer

    Great how it fits snug and holds it's shape in the long run.

    Competition Swimmer
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 swim

    4 Review stars By jennifer w.

    Haven't worn this suit yet but like the colors, price and fit

    jennifer w.
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2012 A size too big

    4 Review stars By Ace

    Try a size smaller than you normally get for the perfect fit. other than that it has a very nice pattern and seems very durable.

    Ace
    prefer not to say

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/4/2012 Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Gail S.

    Quick delivery . gift was very much appreciated

    Gail S.
    Harveys Lake, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2011 Okay Suit

    4 Review stars By Katiee

    The material feels very thin and seems like it won't hold up for long but I really like the fit of this suit. I would order another one, and it is okay for the price. The colors/print is very nice.

    Katiee
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/4/2011 Pretty Good Suit

    4 Review stars By :)

    The suit feels a little big, get a size smaller than normal if you're wearing it for competition

    :)
    Va

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/21/2011 Nice Suit

    4 Review stars By runnergirly

    Nice suit, great fit, great price. Haven't had it for very long, so don't know how it will hold up...

    runnergirly
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2011 Awesome

    4 Review stars By Thatcher

    I really liked the suit, it works well for long practices, doesn't cut into my shoulders.

    Thatcher
    St. Joseph, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2011 Very nice for the price...

    4 Review stars By Vincent S.

    My girls are on the swim team and each have a bunch of suits. They each have 2 of the Sporti swim suits. These are their favorites at the moment. The only problem we have with them is that the neckline is a little saggy. I can't comment on how long they last but so far, so good.

    Vincent S.
    Fanwood, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2011 Love it!

    4 Review stars By Betsy L.

    Love my suit! I was a little iffy on the color but I wanted something fun and different for my liking...and I love it! It hasn't faded...yet, I've been washing it in cold water after I'm in the pool. I use it for swimming lessons and teaching aqua aerobics and a little lap swimming.

    Betsy L.
    Litchfield, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2011 Color fades

    4 Review stars By Phyllis B.

    It's a good suit overall, but I found that the color fades really quickly when used at least 3 times a week. It's comfortable, which is nice, but it's quite high cut on the sides, so much that when wearing shorts over it you can see the cut above the shorts. But overall, it's good.

    Phyllis B.
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz