skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 134 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2017 Cool looking practice suit

    5 Review stars By ATAC

    Bought this for my 11 year old daughter for swim practice. She really likes the fit and the look. This will be her 3rd Sporti suit. They seem to hold up well to everyday use.

    ATAC
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2017 great

    5 Review stars By kaitlyn

    fits just as expected, not tight on shoulders, cute pattern!

    kaitlyn
    toronto, ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2017 Great team suit!

    5 Review stars By Team Suit

    Great recommendation by team sales, affordable and good fit for our swimmers. The colors are vibrant and compliment our team t-shirts well!

    Team Suit
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2017 Great suits

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    Love the color and fit. I am 5'7 1/2" and 120# went for the 34 and it fits well, not too tight. Quick shipping.

    Rachel
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2017 A winner

    5 Review stars By karendiver

    great fit, flattering colors.

    karendiver
    Sonora, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2017 Classic

    5 Review stars By Carole

    I always buy the same brand and style and it fits nicely.

    Carole
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2017 Great for lane swimming!

    5 Review stars By Kaitlyn

    This suit fits really well. I'm a retired swimmer, so this one will do well for once a week lane swims. It's comfortable and a great style too.

    Kaitlyn
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2017 Love this pattern

    5 Review stars By Winter

    It's a really nice fit but ii have not wore it pool yet so hopefully it fits the same after a gee laps.

    Winter
    Lithia springs, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2016 Great suit! Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Sunny

    Great quality suit! Perfect fit!

    Sunny
    Proctorville, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2016 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Favorite

    Loved it and match size chart

    Favorite
    Kensington pe

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By RAswim

    I'd been looking for a one-piece suit for teaching swim lessons in and was looking for a good fit and color combination. This suit fits great and I love the bright and cheery colors-perfect for working with little kids!

    RAswim
    Reston, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2016 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Nana

    My grandaughter wore this suit to church camp. It was very comfortable, stylish yet modest.

    Nana
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2016 Love it

    5 Review stars By Jola

    Fits perfectly , love the color ( the blue one) and good value!

    Jola
    Williamsburg va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2016 great for practice swim

    5 Review stars By sarah

    fits very well. fast delivery

    sarah
    regina saskatchewan , canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2016 Long lasting

    5 Review stars By Chris

    Love the Sporti brand of suit. My daughter swims every week and these suits really hold up well. I totally recommend this brand of suit.
    I don't have one bad thing to comment on.

    Chris
    Lake in the Hills, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2016 Love it

    5 Review stars By Hoppy girl

    Fits nice and looks great. Very comfortable and happy with how long this brand lasts. Fits true to size.

    Hoppy girl
    Salt Lake City, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2015 cute, comfortable and durable

    5 Review stars By Susie G

    luv it!

    Susie G
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2015 Awesome Suit!

    5 Review stars By We swim a lot

    I love this suit!

    We swim a lot
    Clovis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2015 Beautiful !

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Got great comments on this design. Like I said on a previous review, I buy only Sporti suits. A different one each time I swim. Love this brand !

    Mary
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2015 The sports suits wear well, and have great designs

    5 Review stars By Fraisesjam

    I like the way this suit fits. The colors are great.

    Fraisesjam
    Mt.Pleasant, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz