skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 85 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2014 Good first swimsuit

    4 Review stars By TriBeginner

    This was the first swimsuit I bought for serious swimming (beginner triathlon training, not just splashing around in the pool), and I am happy with it so far. I have only worn it once so I cannot say anything about durability, but the suit fits comfortably all over. I was nervous about buying online, but it looks just like it did in the picture and suits my needs (I only swim 2-3x a week).

    TriBeginner
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2014 Great Value for price

    4 Review stars By Melia P.

    We ordered a Nike grab bag in a size 26 (because they were out of size 28) the same time we ordered this suit in a 28. This suit is smaller than the Nike. Still fits okay although obviously tighter than the Nike. My daughter likes the pattern a lot. Can't beat the price. It will be interesting to see which suit holds up longer.

    Melia P.
    Sayreville NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2014 Sporti Paint Splatter

    4 Review stars By Priscilla

    My daughter fell in love with this suit. Fits true to size! Definitely a must have for a swim team swimmer.

    Priscilla
    North East, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2014 Sporti Paint Splatter Thing STrap Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By SBKaren

    I use these suits for my weekly swim workouts. They are pretty true to size and I love the way they fit.

    SBKaren
    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 good

    4 Review stars By becky

    great

    becky
    ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2014 Great suit for a great price!

    4 Review stars By Twyla M.

    Love that it is long enough in the torso!

    Twyla M.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 great suit for great price

    4 Review stars By Walker

    my daughter has two of these suits. great suit, good true to size fit, and vibrant colors.

    Walker
    Leavenworth, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2013 Excellent suit for cheap!!

    4 Review stars By Kristina

    I am a lifeguard/swim instructor and spend at least 6 hours a day in the pool. This suit won't last a really long time for me because it isn't 100% polyester, but for $30 it is a great looking suit that fits well and is comfortable!! I have gotten tons of complements on this suit!! Would definitely buy again!!

    Kristina
    British Columbia, Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2013 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Annapolis Swim Team

    Used this as our team suit. Kids loved it. They are still in good shape after a full season of practices and meets.

    Annapolis Swim Team
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2013 Great Looking suit but runs small

    4 Review stars By Hollandduchess

    Colors bright and suit looks great but runs small. Daughter was unable to wear it

    Hollandduchess
    Jackson, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2013 Suit

    4 Review stars By Blu N.

    Daughter would like more padding in top

    Blu N.
    Athens, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 Swim suite

    4 Review stars By CRYSTAL R.

    My daughter is on the swim team at school. She loves the way the suit fits. Nothing negative to say.

    CRYSTAL R.
    Whitestown, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2013 New swim teacher

    4 Review stars By Brooke

    Comfortable and pretty

    Brooke
    Urbandale Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 Sporti Paint Splatter swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Adrienne

    I swim about 2-3 times a week. I do like the suit as it's comfortable to wear. I do have a feeling that it may stretch out in a shorter amount of time than the last suit I bought.

    But overall, I'm satisfied.

    Adrienne
    Hermosa Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 paint splatter swimsuit

    4 Review stars By sj

    It's awesome! Makes me looks so slim and fit ;) great for doing laps it just moves with your body ;)

    sj
    duluth, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2013 sporti multicolored swimsuit

    4 Review stars By seven

    Feels true to size. Beautiful colors and swirls. Received compliments on them.

    seven
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2013 Sporti thin strap suit

    4 Review stars By Gail M.

    I haven't swam in it yet, but it appears to be a well built suit. (I will use it for laps a couple of times/week) However, please change your adhesive to the protective liner-it was a project getting the glue out of the crotch when the film was removed!

    Gail M.
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2013 It's very good choice.

    4 Review stars By Icytal

    I use it every weekend. It fit me very well and I am looked very good in this colour. Wish it has soft cup attached.

    Icytal
    Edmonton, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2012 not for the modest!

    4 Review stars By Susan M.

    I have two swimmers; different sizes and luckily got a good fit for both. Colors are nice. I will say this suit has a pretty high-cut leg which means it's narrow in the crotch and seat. If you you need a modest cut, this is not the suit for you. I can only review size at this point because we haven't hit the water in this one yet. stay tuned!

    Susan M.
    WHITE BEAR TOWNSHIP, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By pj

    Nice, in-expensive practice suit.

    pj
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz