skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-33 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 12/5/2015 Good suit a little revealing

    4 Review stars By R.B.

    This is a good competition suit but has it's problems. The suit can come a little too big and too small if you know your bra size then that is usually a good size to get but when you are swimming the top might make you feel like you are falling out and sonetimes it feels too big if you get the size smaller then it will be too constricting. But overall its a really good suit.

    R.B.
    Albany, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2015 Workout suit

    5 Review stars By Marty

    Good suit for a work out. Comfortable but good support and coverage.

    Marty
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/19/2014 size runs big

    4 Review stars By kw

    It was big compared to the size 36 in Dolfin. Our 1st time trying this brand.
    Like the pattern though!

    kw
    indy

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/9/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Wiggles mom

    A little big but a good suit!

    Wiggles mom
    AUSTELL, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/27/2012 Great colors and design

    4 Review stars By KarenP

    Bought this suit because I like the brand and loved the colors and design. My previous Sporti suit has worn well through all my workouts.

    KarenP
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/16/2012 wrong size

    3 Review stars By Nikki Erling

    You sent me a size 32 instead of a size 30, so ut is too big. I am in the water every day for swim practice, so having a suit that is too big creates drag,

    Nikki Erling
    Clinton, Iowa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/18/2012 A size too big

    4 Review stars By Ace

    Try a size smaller than you normally get for the perfect fit. other than that it has a very nice pattern and seems very durable.

    Ace
    prefer not to say

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/11/2012 Just average

    3 Review stars By Mtaft

    Sporti sizes always run big. Should have bought a smaller size. Looks cool but material is thin and not lined. Don't expect this one to last long.

    Mtaft
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/10/2012 Love this suit!

    3 Review stars By Lisa T.

    Ordered size 28. My daughter just now is outgrowing a 26. This suit is a little large along the chest area, but it'll fit her perfectly in a month or two! She has the pink one and really likes it.

    Lisa T.
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/14/2011 Okay Suit

    4 Review stars By Katiee

    The material feels very thin and seems like it won't hold up for long but I really like the fit of this suit. I would order another one, and it is okay for the price. The colors/print is very nice.

    Katiee
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/4/2011 Pretty Good Suit

    4 Review stars By :)

    The suit feels a little big, get a size smaller than normal if you're wearing it for competition

    :)
    Va

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/10/2011 too big

    5 Review stars By Rachel C.

    Make sure it matches your band size.

    Rachel C.
    DE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/6/2011 Nice suit but too big

    3 Review stars By Chelsea R.

    I like the suit, normally when i'm swimming for fun i go a suit size up but this time I got my racing size and it's actually a bit big on me. I do like the straps though they dont hurt your sholders because they're very thin.

    Chelsea R.
    Haslett, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz