skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 133 Results

4.5 star rating (246 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 246 customer reviews
  • 5/17/2020 Best swimsuit ever!

    5 Review stars By fernanda l.

    It’s really really cute and I love it. Very good price and the material is the best. I would buy one of those again!

    fernanda l.
    Bedford, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2020 Got fit for an old lady!

    5 Review stars By Angela

    I am a senior who swims four times a week and was looking for a good fitting suit that did not look like my grandmother’s bathing suit. I am 5‘10“ / 180lbs and ordered the size 40. I’m pretty sure I have maxed out the stretchability of the size 40, but I like it because it is snug. The pattern on the suit also provides great camouflage for my “fluffier “areas.

    Angela
    San Fernando Valley, California

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2020 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Lynne

    Great colours! Comfortable fit!
    True to size.

    Lynne
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2019 Just what I ordered!

    5 Review stars By Swim suit

    It was just as described

    Swim suit
    St. louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2019 Fun print. Great fit.

    5 Review stars By Courtney

    Love the Sporti brand for my tri training. It’s snug and fits in all the right places.

    Courtney
    Idaho

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2019 Beautiful suit. Very happy.

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    The fabric is nice and fits to size. Received in a timely manner. Will definitely order from here again. My daughter is extremely happy.

    Swim mom
    Cranston, RI

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2019 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Mindy

    Suit was accurate size to measurements we took, appreciated the quality and color.

    Mindy
    Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2019 Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    it fits well and really is durable

    Michelle
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Only brand I wear

    5 Review stars By Blndhdrdr

    Great fit and material doesn't stretch out.

    Blndhdrdr
    Rancho Cucamonga CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Blndhdrdr

    Hold up great in the water with no fading.

    Blndhdrdr
    Rancho Cucamonga CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2019 Love the swim suit

    5 Review stars By Manda

    The sizes are accurate and the fit is really good. Thank you so much.

    Manda
    Coolidge,AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2019 Well made and super cute

    5 Review stars By Hurricane Tylily

    Bought this suit for my 6 year-old to wear to practice 2 or 3 times per week. Fits her very well and has held up nicely so far. No pilling or fading and hasn't worn thin or stretched out.

    Hurricane Tylily
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Steph

    Thanks

    Steph
    Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2018 Perfect price and Fit!

    5 Review stars By JD

    This suit is a great value!

    JD
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2018 Fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Ellen

    Good prices and the quality is great.

    Ellen
    Horsham, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2018 Blue suit is stunning on!

    5 Review stars By Coach T

    Bought this suit for a friend that is teaching swim lessons. The suit looks good in pictures, but is stunning when worn.

    Coach T
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2018 Daughter loves it!

    5 Review stars By Nfamily

    Daughter swims competitively so we go through multiple suits each season. The fit and compression of this suit is great. Would definitely purchase again

    Nfamily
    Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2018 Great fit. True to size.

    5 Review stars By Quinn

    True to size. Comfortable fit.

    Quinn
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2018 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Debbie15

    It exceeded my expectations.

    Debbie15
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2017 Cool looking practice suit

    5 Review stars By ATAC

    Bought this for my 11 year old daughter for swim practice. She really likes the fit and the look. This will be her 3rd Sporti suit. They seem to hold up well to everyday use.

    ATAC
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz