skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 85 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2018 Colorful suit

    4 Review stars By Kristian G.

    Very pretty! Not for you if your a busty girl. It’s a tad to small on top for myself. I recommend getting a size bigger, unless you like your suits really snug. Also has lasted awhile as well!

    Kristian G.
    Santa Fe , NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2017 Sporti Paint Splatter Swim Suit

    4 Review stars By cute blue swim suit

    very nice suit and it fits well

    cute blue swim suit
    Matthews, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2017 Really Nice

    4 Review stars By Shelby

    I was very pleased to see how vibrant the colours were when I took it out of the package. It fits very nicely and is not stretching out at all.

    Shelby
    Saskatchewan, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 Functional yet flattering

    4 Review stars By pebbles

    Good fit and great pattern. I am 5'4" and about 125lbs. Completely flat chested and the 34 fit well. There are no brapads in the suit but the pattern conceals the nipple bumps very well.

    pebbles
    new england

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2016 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Abbey

    Great:
    Price
    Colors/pattern

    Concerns:
    Runs a little big compared to other brands (in my opinion)
    Top part fits a little awkwardly- high on chest but not under arms

    Abbey
    Mississippi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2016 Nice cut

    4 Review stars By Laurel

    Moderate coverage, very flattering cut. However, it was slightly too big, size down. The shoulder straps are a little stretchy, not sure if they will stretch out or not.

    Laurel
    Steinbach, MB, Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/22/2016 great suit

    4 Review stars By Heather

    Thin straps make it more comfortable than the usual wide straps. Great suit.

    Heather
    lake lure, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2016 Great Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Tori

    I use this to swim laps in the pool and in the lake to train. It is really great and doesn't ride up or feel uncomfortable anywhere and is pretty flattering. It is great for not having to worry about pulling down or up your swimsuit!

    Tori
    Tuscaloosa, Al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 Fine suit for training

    4 Review stars By MCB

    This is a fine suit for training; I find Sporti stretches out a little more than a Speedo or TYR so next time I'll buy a size down from normal. Otherwise, a solid training suit.

    MCB
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 Great suit!!

    4 Review stars By Emily S

    The fit was spot on for this suit, similar as others that I buy. It is quite stretchy so be aware of that. I got lots of compliments on race day with this suit on-it's eye-catching and bright!

    The only reason(s) i didn't give it all 5 stars is because I think it won't last quite as long as some thicker suits, and sometimes it rolled up on my back legs (*cough* on my butt) when diving.

    Overall, great and cute suit!

    Emily S
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2015 Good suit a little revealing

    4 Review stars By R.B.

    This is a good competition suit but has it's problems. The suit can come a little too big and too small if you know your bra size then that is usually a good size to get but when you are swimming the top might make you feel like you are falling out and sonetimes it feels too big if you get the size smaller then it will be too constricting. But overall its a really good suit.

    R.B.
    Albany, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/23/2015 It's great!

    4 Review stars By MB

    It fit just a tiny bit small, but over all a very good product! It dries out quickly and it is very flexible

    MB
    Statesville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Good quality suit!

    4 Review stars By Canmore swimmer

    This great looking suit is also a little thicker and smoother than the average suit which means it's holding it's shape and feels great in the water.
    The sizing is perfect too.
    I would definitely recommend this product.

    Canmore swimmer
    Canmore, Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By lawp

    My 11 year-old daughter loves this suit. We've ordered four so far. They don't last especially long (2 months or at 4-5 practices/week) but, since they're reasonably priced, and because she likes the fit and look so well, it evens out to cost about the same amount as an endurance/poly suit.

    lawp
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 Nice Suit good for daily swims

    4 Review stars By Kim

    Has kept its shape and comfortable swimming laps on a daily basis. Doesn't pinch either - a go to suit

    Kim
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Tangler12

    This suit is sewn well. ThicK material, will last longer than some suits.

    Tangler12
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 Good suit

    4 Review stars By McKenzie

    The fabric pattern was pretty, but quality was just ok. But for the price, it is a great practice suit. Would buy another. True to size.

    McKenzie
    Toledo, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2015 great basic suit

    4 Review stars By shantiyogi

    I have worn Sporti suits for years, they fit well and last a long time. I gave this review 4 stars because the protective plastic liner left sticky residue on the suit.

    shantiyogi
    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 practice suit

    4 Review stars By hoss

    Bought for my daughter to use as a practice suit for high school she said it is very comfortable.

    hoss
    galt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2014 size runs big

    4 Review stars By kw

    It was big compared to the size 36 in Dolfin. Our 1st time trying this brand.
    Like the pattern though!

    kw
    indy

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz