skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (248 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 248 customer reviews
  • 12/22/2011 Okay suit

    3 Review stars By USMS daily swimmer

    This suit feels a little bit loose compared to TYR or Speedo suits of the same size, especially at the top. Cut is really good in the bottom half, though. Works OK for me, but I probably won't order this brand again.

    USMS daily swimmer
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/29/2017 Mostly Good

    5 Review stars By BP

    Love the look. Quality seems great for the cost. I ordered a size 36 first but it was way too big, so I exchanged for a 34. I am 5 feet tall, wear an 8ish in pants, and 34C bust. I did not want the suit to be overly tight (as I used to prefer when I was competitive). The suit fits great on the bottom half. Not too tight, not too loose. However it's still a little loose in the bust area. I don't feel quite as held in as I would like. However I did not want to return again, because I felt like the 32 would be too tight around my hips. Overall, it does the trick, and it especially awesome for the price.

    BP
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/4/2016 For a practice suit runs big

    2 Review stars By Davi P.

    Soft, thick fabric. Unfortunately, we had to give it away after a week of wear because it ran very long/large when compared to TYR, Dolfin, or Speedo. My daughter was sad because she liked the pattern. She swims two hours a day, five days a week, though, so a baggy suit just isn't going to work.

    Davi P.
    Gainesville, Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/8/2015 Beautiful

    4 Review stars By Ingrid/back to swimming

    I love this suit, but wish it were slightly more fitted. Sounds weird, but when swimming in this one, I feel that the material gives way to too much movement in the chest area. I'm sure I can solve that with a jog bra, but just an observation. Otherwise, I love it. Fits well, and colors are bright.

    Ingrid/back to swimming
    Granite Falls, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2015 Disheartened

    3 Review stars By Masters Mom

    Long-time Sporti customer. Over time. I have noticed sizing changes. Great Sporti quality, but lacking in new styles/patterns. Also, too much material in the rear and straps not long enough in the smaller sizes. Not really sized well for swim training.

    Masters Mom
    Bourbonnais, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/5/2012 Good suit! I like the color.

    4 Review stars By Kelley K

    I really like this suit. It is comfortable, great height of leg cut. The back part was a little too big and made the sides by the boobs saggy and didn't cover the entire side part. Easy fix. Just cut the straps, to make i them more of an X instead of a V. Also cut a part where the straps connected to the suit in the back and cut a small part out and sewed it back together. Now it feels great! =).

    Kelley K
    Moberly, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/17/2012 Nice color selection

    2 Review stars By tammy t.

    runs bigger than most other brands, washes up nice stays in shape.

    tammy t.
    washington, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/17/2011 Great Design

    3 Review stars By Fran

    This suit is so cute! I got the Pink Blue and black one. I would recommend buying it a size smaller than your normal practice suit because my normal practice suit is a 30 but this suit is baggy on me. Although I have gotten many compliments at practice on it.

    Fran
    Scotch Plains, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/9/2011 Good Suit

    3 Review stars By drinlizard

    I am a swim instructor and I wear this swim suit for about 14 hours in any given week. The colors started to fade after about 30-40 hours (2-3 weeks) I rinse the suit with cold tap water after every use to prolong the life. The elastic is excellent. I think sporti runs just a bit larger than most other brands, but there is NO ride up or having to tug anywhere on the suit. Will most likely buy another sporti.

    drinlizard
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2011 Runs large

    3 Review stars By Sarah

    I purchased a 36, which is my normal size in other brands. However, this suit felt very large once I was in the water and I would advise others to size down.

    Sarah
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/25/2011 Pretty good suit

    3 Review stars By kegsgrtrthnmeg

    I am a swim instructor so I wear a swim suit almost every day. I like this suit. It gives a bit to tugs from kids, and I haven't noticed any fading. The print is awesome!

    kegsgrtrthnmeg
    Kenner, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/23/2011 Nice colors, but too big!

    2 Review stars By Audrey S.

    I bought it for myself, I am on a swim team. I swam in it once and it was baggy and showed to much clevage. I now use it as a drag suit to wear with my other suits that took months to get to big. On the positive side the colors do not fade easily. Would not buy again ):

    Audrey S.
    Bloomington, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/15/2011 Not impressed

    2 Review stars By me

    When I bought this, I really thought the style was very cute. Not so. I was very very unimpressed with it, the pattern was kind of ugly, and not to mention it was HUGE! Well.... just not my favorite. Will not be trying this brand again, unfortunately.

    me
    il

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/19/2020 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Lisa

    Very comfortable but runs a little big. I wear a 38 and it is a little long, not much so if your use to tighter suits you may want to go one size smaller.

    Lisa
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/24/2019 Nice colors!

    4 Review stars By old swimmer

    The suit appears well-made, fabric is not flimsy, but size runs a bit bigger than I had thought it would. This makes it easier to pull on, but I had to stitch the straps together by about 2" at the bottom to avoid gapping at the top when I swim. This could also be a result of the way the back is constructed, so I might purchase a different design next time.

    old swimmer
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/8/2019 Great Suit for the price!

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    I tried this brand for the first time and it seemed to be a pretty nice suit for the price. However, after one workout, it seemed to stretch out a bit and I ended up giving it away. It seems to me that it runs big and if I were to order it again, I would go down a size. if I had done that, I would have kept it.

    Nancy
    VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/27/2018 Great suit overall!!

    4 Review stars By Molly

    This suit is really cute and I love it! I have had Sporti suits before and they have lasted up to a year. My only complaint with this suit is that I ordered a size up, so it wouldn't be too tight at practice, but consequently, the suit is too loose. Overall, awesome suit, would recommend!

    Molly
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/4/2018 GREAT PRODUCT

    4 Review stars By Ellie

    I just received this product. (i got the pink and blue)
    The colors are darker then expected but still pretty. I am 34A, 125lbs, 5”9. I bought the 36 but should have gotten the 34 because the top straps are very loose and very weak on the sides of the chest the bottom is nice though not to tight.delevered on time and product seems to be in good shape.
    Great swimsuit just would have liked a smaller size

    Ellie
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/5/2016 Nice cut

    4 Review stars By Laurel

    Moderate coverage, very flattering cut. However, it was slightly too big, size down. The shoulder straps are a little stretchy, not sure if they will stretch out or not.

    Laurel
    Steinbach, MB, Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/20/2016 Super Duper cute, but doesn't fit right.

    3 Review stars By catarina parsons

    This is cute but it fits strange. It seems to have too much material across my bum and not enough on the chest. I wear a 40 usually, this 40 had to have a knot tied in the strings on my back so the top wouldn't show too much, but the width is just barely enough across my chest. I'm small chested so it works, but just enough...

    catarina parsons
    New Richmond, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz