skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (246 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 246 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2018 Painful Shoulder Straps

    2 Review stars By jlyoung

    The suit seems to be good quality in terms of the material thickness, print, and seams, but the should straps are extremely unforgiving and too short. I ordered this for my daughter in her typical size. It hurt her too much to wear. I tried it on and am a size smaller than her, and it also hurt my shoulders too much to wear even though it was loose everywhere else.

    jlyoung
    North Pole, AK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2013 Love the colors, not the cut or fit

    3 Review stars By Kristen

    I love the bright colors of this suit for winter swimming. I was surprised to find that the size seemed to run a little smaller than my other Sporti suits. The high cut of the leg was also expected compared to other Sporti suits.

    Kristen
    Westmont, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2018 Too Small

    4 Review stars By Tiny

    Was too small for my daughter, so I had to order the next size up even though I measured her according to Swim Outlets size chart. However, the suit was good quality, the next size up fit great and she loves it!

    Tiny
    NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2018 Beautiful Bathing suit, well made

    4 Review stars By Dora

    Beautiful bathing suit, well made and love the color combination but the size is too small. I ordered the same size as the one I just bought but this one is just too tight.

    Dora
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2018 Colorful suit

    4 Review stars By Kristian G.

    Very pretty! Not for you if your a busty girl. It’s a tad to small on top for myself. I recommend getting a size bigger, unless you like your suits really snug. Also has lasted awhile as well!

    Kristian G.
    Santa Fe , NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/28/2017 runs too small

    3 Review stars By Susan V.

    pretty pattern, price was right, but sizing is small.

    Susan V.
    Stonington, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2015 Good quality fabric but not great fit

    3 Review stars By KB

    this is my suit for indoor swim training for sprint triathlons...you were out of the color I wanted so had to go with a second choice. it fits ok, not great. will keep it but it is a little "short" -- doesn't cover as well as I would have liked. Had another brand prior to this purchase that wore better and lasted 3 years!

    KB
    KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2014 Great Value for price

    4 Review stars By Melia P.

    We ordered a Nike grab bag in a size 26 (because they were out of size 28) the same time we ordered this suit in a 28. This suit is smaller than the Nike. Still fits okay although obviously tighter than the Nike. My daughter likes the pattern a lot. Can't beat the price. It will be interesting to see which suit holds up longer.

    Melia P.
    Sayreville NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2014 great suit for great price

    4 Review stars By Walker

    my daughter has two of these suits. great suit, good true to size fit, and vibrant colors.

    Walker
    Leavenworth, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2013 Great Looking suit but runs small

    4 Review stars By Hollandduchess

    Colors bright and suit looks great but runs small. Daughter was unable to wear it

    Hollandduchess
    Jackson, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz