skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 133 Results

4.5 star rating (246 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 246 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2016 So far great!!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This swimsuit fits perfectly and is so cute and comfortable on my daughter. My daughter is 5' 102 and very broad shouldered she wears a 30

    Swim Mom
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2017 Stinkin' cute

    5 Review stars By JR

    My daughter loves this suit. It fits great. Covers the behind well. Will buy another one.

    JR
    Granite Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 Great coverage

    5 Review stars By Roseanne

    Great looking, nice coverage, doesn't ride up, looks great.

    Roseanne
    San Luis Obispo CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By karla p.

    Would buy again1

    karla p.
    Cambridge, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2018 Great quality, looks like the picture

    5 Review stars By Ange

    My ONLY gripe is that the inside material is that beige stuff that contrasts against the suit when it’s rolled up (like near the butt). Other than that, as always, comfy and looks exactly like the picture.

    Ange
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2017 Mostly Good

    5 Review stars By BP

    Love the look. Quality seems great for the cost. I ordered a size 36 first but it was way too big, so I exchanged for a 34. I am 5 feet tall, wear an 8ish in pants, and 34C bust. I did not want the suit to be overly tight (as I used to prefer when I was competitive). The suit fits great on the bottom half. Not too tight, not too loose. However it's still a little loose in the bust area. I don't feel quite as held in as I would like. However I did not want to return again, because I felt like the 32 would be too tight around my hips. Overall, it does the trick, and it especially awesome for the price.

    BP
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2017 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By wolfjordan

    Great fit. Love the design!

    wolfjordan
    sylvania, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2020 Love thestyle

    5 Review stars By Elaine

    I have been ordering this style for over 5 yrs, I’m 66 and a exercise swimmer about 45 min 4 days a week. The suit washes well and lasts in the chlorinated water. I’m 5’4” and 120 wear a size 34. And to fit snug a 32

    Elaine
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2020 Great fit as always

    5 Review stars By Redneck Fashionista

    One of the things I appreciate about Sporti suits is their consistent fit. Once I figured out my size, I've been able to order with confidence. Also, the fabric is beautiful. I just got this so I can't comment on how well it's holding up in the pool, but if it's like my other suits, it should do well. A very good buy!

    Redneck Fashionista
    Tickwoods, Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2018 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Debbie15

    It fit perfectly.

    Debbie15
    Dallas TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Divemom

    Good quality, great price. Fits my 5 foot, 90 lb daughter perfectly!

    Divemom
    Central CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2016 Works fits and looks great

    5 Review stars By Becca

    This suit fits just fine and I love the blue paint splatter look. Well made - I've worn it to the pool a few times already and holds up well. Very happy, especially at this price

    Becca
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Great price. Works great for those daily practices!

    5 Review stars By Shulet

    For daily practices, the thin straps are the best. She doesn't like the design as much as she thought she would, but that's all a matter of preference.

    Shulet
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2021 Solid swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    Have been buying some version of this suit for three years for school swim team. Holds up well, no frills, just a great all-purpose swim suit that fits and is comfortable.

    Rachel
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2021 Runs quite large! Such a comfortable swim suit just wished I ordered 1 size sma

    5 Review stars By Barbara

    Wish I’d ordered size smaller

    Barbara
    Costa Mesa ca

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2021 swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Natasha

    Fits my daughter-true to size

    Natasha
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2021 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Natasha

    Fit my daughter as usual

    Natasha
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2020 Great fit, Great quality

    5 Review stars By Jamie

    true fit, very durable.

    Jamie
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2020 Super swim suit for you workouts

    5 Review stars By Penelope

    Great fit and looks good too.

    Penelope
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 love this suit

    5 Review stars By anonymous

    I got this suit in the pink/purple/turquoise and it's really great. I love the colors and the fit. It's good coverage on top and bottom. It has the right amount of stretch. So far,I've only worn it in salt water at the ocean/bay since pools are closed. I wash it after every swim and hang dry. It's doing well so far.

    anonymous
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz