skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 85 Results

4.5 star rating (246 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 246 customer reviews
  • 11/6/2014 Comfortable Fit

    4 Review stars By Lori W

    Very comfortable swimsuit at an excellent price. I bought this to replace a recently purchased suit for lap swimming (different manufacturer and did not hold up well). I bought this suit one size up since the previous was a little snug, however this Sporti suit would have assuredly been just fine in the size originally ordered. So I believe they run true to size. Now I know! I really like the softness of the material and it definitely seems to appear that it will last much longer than the other brand.

    Lori W
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Beautiful

    4 Review stars By Ingrid/back to swimming

    I love this suit, but wish it were slightly more fitted. Sounds weird, but when swimming in this one, I feel that the material gives way to too much movement in the chest area. I'm sure I can solve that with a jog bra, but just an observation. Otherwise, I love it. Fits well, and colors are bright.

    Ingrid/back to swimming
    Granite Falls, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/27/2015 ALMOST PERFECT FIT.

    4 Review stars By Alicia

    I really find the suit very confortable, except for the bottom. It's too big back there. Love the color. Maybe I shoud try a smaller size.

    Alicia
    Asunción, Paraguay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Double Lining Does the Trick!

    4 Review stars By Scott Plant

    Great swimming suit.

    Scott Plant
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    This is a really nice comfortable suit and was a great price. I swim 3 days a week for about an hour. It claims it will last longer than other suits, but I've only had this a month so I can't speak to that yet. Flattering fit and very comfortable to wear.

    Amanda
    Bountiful, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 I'm on my 6th suit

    4 Review stars By Carol W.

    I love this suit as it doesn't show my Stomach and fits well. After 5 months need to replace but that is common w all suits.

    Carol W.
    Scarsdale, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2012 Good suit! I like the color.

    4 Review stars By Kelley K

    I really like this suit. It is comfortable, great height of leg cut. The back part was a little too big and made the sides by the boobs saggy and didn't cover the entire side part. Easy fix. Just cut the straps, to make i them more of an X instead of a V. Also cut a part where the straps connected to the suit in the back and cut a small part out and sewed it back together. Now it feels great! =).

    Kelley K
    Moberly, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/28/2021 good lap swim suit

    4 Review stars By Mary

    Fun, neat fabric, good design BUT... leg opening elastic stretched out after two wearings.

    Mary
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2020 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Lisa

    Very comfortable but runs a little big. I wear a 38 and it is a little long, not much so if your use to tighter suits you may want to go one size smaller.

    Lisa
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/15/2020 Cute, good fit, inexpensive

    4 Review stars By KMO

    Haven't bought a one-piece suit in forever, I usually wear board shorts and bikini top, but decided to try this suit. I'm tall and have a long torso but no waist and the suit fits well. It covers the rear and doesn't ride up. Great buy for the $

    KMO
    Cocoa Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2019 Nice colors!

    4 Review stars By old swimmer

    The suit appears well-made, fabric is not flimsy, but size runs a bit bigger than I had thought it would. This makes it easier to pull on, but I had to stitch the straps together by about 2" at the bottom to avoid gapping at the top when I swim. This could also be a result of the way the back is constructed, so I might purchase a different design next time.

    old swimmer
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/8/2019 Great Suit for the price!

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    I tried this brand for the first time and it seemed to be a pretty nice suit for the price. However, after one workout, it seemed to stretch out a bit and I ended up giving it away. It seems to me that it runs big and if I were to order it again, I would go down a size. if I had done that, I would have kept it.

    Nancy
    VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/2/2019 Busy print

    4 Review stars By Techgirl

    The suit fit but the print was too busy for my swimmer's taste.

    Techgirl
    Columbus, oh

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2018 I love this suit but color faded quickly

    4 Review stars By Wendy

    This is my second Hot Pink/Multi Paint Splatter suit because I loved the first one so much. I always rinse the suit in cold water after swimming, but the blue dye faded pretty quickly on this particular suit (although not on the first one I had). I still like this suit because it's so comfortable, and I haven't had color fading problems with the 4 other Sporti suits I have worn. I wear a size 32 Sporti suit, but size 34 in Dolphin and Speedo suits. Sporti suits are a bit skimpier in the leg and backside than Dolphin suits, but the coverage is still appropriate.

    Wendy
    Fort Washington, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2018 Great suit overall!!

    4 Review stars By Molly

    This suit is really cute and I love it! I have had Sporti suits before and they have lasted up to a year. My only complaint with this suit is that I ordered a size up, so it wouldn't be too tight at practice, but consequently, the suit is too loose. Overall, awesome suit, would recommend!

    Molly
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/8/2018 Too Small

    4 Review stars By Tiny

    Was too small for my daughter, so I had to order the next size up even though I measured her according to Swim Outlets size chart. However, the suit was good quality, the next size up fit great and she loves it!

    Tiny
    NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2018 Fits Well

    4 Review stars By Tiny

    My daughter loves this bathing suit! It is great material that covers well and she can swim comfortably. We did order a smaller size at first according to Swim Outlets chart measurements and the 32 was too small. So I would advise to order the next size up.

    Tiny
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2018 GREAT PRODUCT

    4 Review stars By Ellie

    I just received this product. (i got the pink and blue)
    The colors are darker then expected but still pretty. I am 34A, 125lbs, 5”9. I bought the 36 but should have gotten the 34 because the top straps are very loose and very weak on the sides of the chest the bottom is nice though not to tight.delevered on time and product seems to be in good shape.
    Great swimsuit just would have liked a smaller size

    Ellie
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/16/2018 A little snug

    4 Review stars By Kim

    The suit is amazingly bright but pretty snug for me. I only use this for competitions because of the tight fit. But I got a lot of compliments and my family can spot me from anywhere in/around the pool.

    Kim
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2018 Beautiful Bathing suit, well made

    4 Review stars By Dora

    Beautiful bathing suit, well made and love the color combination but the size is too small. I ordered the same size as the one I just bought but this one is just too tight.

    Dora
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz