skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (246 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 246 customer reviews
  • 12/22/2011 Okay suit

    3 Review stars By USMS daily swimmer

    This suit feels a little bit loose compared to TYR or Speedo suits of the same size, especially at the top. Cut is really good in the bottom half, though. Works OK for me, but I probably won't order this brand again.

    USMS daily swimmer
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2015 Disheartened

    3 Review stars By Masters Mom

    Long-time Sporti customer. Over time. I have noticed sizing changes. Great Sporti quality, but lacking in new styles/patterns. Also, too much material in the rear and straps not long enough in the smaller sizes. Not really sized well for swim training.

    Masters Mom
    Bourbonnais, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/18/2013 Looks prettier in the picture

    3 Review stars By furrydogz

    True to size, 5"8" 140 lbs, size 36, been happy with Sporti products in the past, this one should be no exception

    furrydogz
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 Love the colors, not the cut or fit

    3 Review stars By Kristen

    I love the bright colors of this suit for winter swimming. I was surprised to find that the size seemed to run a little smaller than my other Sporti suits. The high cut of the leg was also expected compared to other Sporti suits.

    Kristen
    Westmont, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2012 Paint Splatter Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By cfritz

    I bought the swimsuit for lap swimming. I love the pattern and colors. It also fit really great; however, after I used it several times it did begin to stretch.

    cfritz
    Platteville, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2011 Great Design

    3 Review stars By Fran

    This suit is so cute! I got the Pink Blue and black one. I would recommend buying it a size smaller than your normal practice suit because my normal practice suit is a 30 but this suit is baggy on me. Although I have gotten many compliments at practice on it.

    Fran
    Scotch Plains, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/9/2011 Good Suit

    3 Review stars By drinlizard

    I am a swim instructor and I wear this swim suit for about 14 hours in any given week. The colors started to fade after about 30-40 hours (2-3 weeks) I rinse the suit with cold tap water after every use to prolong the life. The elastic is excellent. I think sporti runs just a bit larger than most other brands, but there is NO ride up or having to tug anywhere on the suit. Will most likely buy another sporti.

    drinlizard
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/15/2011 cool suit, fades fast

    3 Review stars By Torrey S.

    I am a swim instructor and wear this suit almost every day. it feels great, its soft, it doesn't squeeze my shoulders and its pretty. my complaint is that it fades quickly in chlorine and stretches fast. All in all though i would say it was worth the money i paid for it. I have worn it probably 12 times and i can expect another 15-20 wears out of it before its stretched out and see through.

    Torrey S.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 Runs large

    3 Review stars By Sarah

    I purchased a 36, which is my normal size in other brands. However, this suit felt very large once I was in the water and I would advise others to size down.

    Sarah
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/25/2011 Pretty good suit

    3 Review stars By kegsgrtrthnmeg

    I am a swim instructor so I wear a swim suit almost every day. I like this suit. It gives a bit to tugs from kids, and I haven't noticed any fading. The print is awesome!

    kegsgrtrthnmeg
    Kenner, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/21/2017 comfortable

    3 Review stars By claire

    suit is comfortable, I wish I got one size larger, it seems a bit tight, but coming from a totally stretched out suit, it might be like wearing new sneakers when the ones you are used to are totally floppy! I prefer thicker straps, but these work and are comfortable, never had a suit with thin straps. Great price, great color, I got the blue.

    claire
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2017 runs too small

    3 Review stars By Susan V.

    pretty pattern, price was right, but sizing is small.

    Susan V.
    Stonington, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2016 Super Duper cute, but doesn't fit right.

    3 Review stars By catarina parsons

    This is cute but it fits strange. It seems to have too much material across my bum and not enough on the chest. I wear a 40 usually, this 40 had to have a knot tied in the strings on my back so the top wouldn't show too much, but the width is just barely enough across my chest. I'm small chested so it works, but just enough...

    catarina parsons
    New Richmond, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2015 Fit to expected size......

    3 Review stars By mel

    The swimsuit did fit to expected size which makes it great given that i was quite concern about not being able to fit a swim suit before purchase. The stitching of the product was not as neat as expected. Overall, it is a good product for the price.

    mel
    caribbean

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Good quality fabric but not great fit

    3 Review stars By KB

    this is my suit for indoor swim training for sprint triathlons...you were out of the color I wanted so had to go with a second choice. it fits ok, not great. will keep it but it is a little "short" -- doesn't cover as well as I would have liked. Had another brand prior to this purchase that wore better and lasted 3 years!

    KB
    KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2014 Meh

    3 Review stars By Madeline

    Cute pattern, pretty comfortable, but definitely not for your avid swimmers who are in the pool a lot. It has only been about 2 months of once a week wear and strings are already starting to come off.

    Madeline
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 Like it very much

    3 Review stars By Linda

    like it very much

    Linda
    Moncton, NB Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 wrong size

    3 Review stars By Nikki Erling

    You sent me a size 32 instead of a size 30, so ut is too big. I am in the water every day for swim practice, so having a suit that is too big creates drag,

    Nikki Erling
    Clinton, Iowa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/11/2012 Just average

    3 Review stars By Mtaft

    Sporti sizes always run big. Should have bought a smaller size. Looks cool but material is thin and not lined. Don't expect this one to last long.

    Mtaft
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/10/2012 Love this suit!

    3 Review stars By Lisa T.

    Ordered size 28. My daughter just now is outgrowing a 26. This suit is a little large along the chest area, but it'll fit her perfectly in a month or two! She has the pink one and really likes it.

    Lisa T.
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz