skip to main content
Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 112 Results

4.5 star rating (188 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 188 customer reviews
  • 11/26/2011 nice fit; good quality

    5 Review stars By Nick

    Alternate between this jammer and another. Very comfortable.

    Nick
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2011 True to size & comfortable

    5 Review stars By Pool Rat

    Good price & good fit

    Pool Rat
    Orange, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2011 very nice

    5 Review stars By Cezar iulian R.

    very nice

    Cezar iulian R.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2011 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Michael K.

    fits great, perfect. exactly what I needed at a great price

    Michael K.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2011 boys jammer swim suit

    5 Review stars By MARILYN S.

    5 yr old grandson uses for swim team class. He loves it, esp the colors. fits true to size. good product

    MARILYN S.
    PEMBROKE PINES, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2011 We got it in green.

    5 Review stars By Rae R.

    My son said he loves them.

    Rae R.
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2011 excellent jammers

    5 Review stars By Michael F.

    My son is 7 and he LOVES his new jammers. Cool design, good fit - excellent value for money!

    Michael F.
    Woodbridge, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2011 GREAT VALUE

    5 Review stars By Mary S.

    Great for my son. He is 10 and this is a perfect well made practice suit. Only wish I would have ordered more than just one. Next time.

    Mary S.
    Goshen, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2011 Really good jammer and last long !

    5 Review stars By NAN

    I bought the sporti jammer for my boys who swim about 5 times a week on a team. The 1st jammer I bought my boy already been wear it since May'2011 and up to now (oct'11) it's still like brand new !! The other regular speedo jammer only last not even 2 months and the price is 3 times higher. Really happy with this sporti jammer, that's why I and my friends bought several more.

    NAN
    HENDERSON, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2011 Nice Suit - Great Value

    5 Review stars By JimmyV

    I needed to replace my Speedo jammers and spotted these on the SwimOutlet site while looking for a new Speedo. At this price, I thought I might as well order a pair of these as well since it didn't increase the shipping cost. Really glad I did. They fit and look great. Since I've only worn them 6 times so far, I can't comment on the durablity, but, they seem well made, so, I expect they will hold up. Great value, worth trying.

    JimmyV
    St Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2011 good

    5 Review stars By nino g.

    It is useful. It is that I wont for my boys.

    nino g.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2011 Great fit, great price

    5 Review stars By Therese M.

    Great for price for practice suits

    Therese M.
    Wonder Lake, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2011 great purchase

    5 Review stars By Aaron P.

    showed up within a few days with hardly any delay. it's a good swimsuit

    Aaron P.
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2011 Sporti is Spot On

    5 Review stars By BW

    See my comment on the Cosmic. Great suit for excellent price for every day use. Rated true to fit because order a size down as polyester suits stretch a bit after use. Best buy for the daily user.

    BW
    Charlottesville VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2011 Excellent value...

    5 Review stars By Jay P.

    Price was great for this quality product. Fits as well as my more expensive suits.

    Jay P.
    Arcata, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2011 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By falmenas

    Excellent product. Fast delivery. A great shopping experience.

    falmenas
    San Juan, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2011 Works for me...

    5 Review stars By Ron

    I am a size 33 to 34. I got a size 38 in these, just because w/ past experience, all swim shorts have been really tight if I get my true waist size. The 38's are perfect. If I would have gotten my true size I probably wouldn't be able to breathe. If you don't want a skin tight super tight fit, got up a few sizes.

    Ron
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2011 Great!

    5 Review stars By Dianne

    My boys are on the swim team. Theese are as good as or better than Speedo jammers and they are the same size. Quality is good and the colors vibrant.

    Dianne
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2011 Just fine

    5 Review stars By David H.

    Just fine

    David H.
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2011 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Rec Swimmer

    The suit fits nicely and is true to size. The material seems as thick or thicker than other brands and I expect the suit to last a long time. It performance to this point has meet my expectations. I would buy these suits again. Great value!

    Rec Swimmer
    montose CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz